Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > You Don't Know A Thing About My Sins

I Miss You More Than I Did Yesterday

by NotWavingButDrowning 7 Reviews

Jason goes to Ray with his problems. Well, sort of.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama - Characters: Frank Iero,Ray Toro - Published: 2008/07/11 - Updated: 2008/07/11 - 1479 words - Complete

Reviews

  • You Don't Know A Thing About My Sins

    (#) never0kay 2008-07-11 07:38:05 AM

    Great! You updated! This has been a good chapter. Carry on. Can't wait for the next...
  • You Don't Know A Thing About My Sins

    (#) kitkatpwl 2008-07-11 10:38:11 AM

    Ohmygod! Frank CALL!!!!!!!!
    He has to! Now that you've introduced the idea, you HAVE to make it a reality!

    Aww...Frankie's gonna have some interaction with all of the members, right? So, Bob should be in the next chapter.

    I wonder who Frank'll call first??...Mikey? Bob, since he's the only one who hasn't been chatted up with. I, personally would call Gee first - cause he'll freak out the most. It's probably best to just get it out the way, you know? Or maybe you save him till last, so the rest of the guys are on your side. I dunno, but he better call!

    You need to update soon!!!

    Cheers
    Kat
  • You Don't Know A Thing About My Sins

    (#) EllieEll 2008-07-11 12:07:05 PM

    The stories really good, keep writting more
  • You Don't Know A Thing About My Sins

    (#) RippedIntoPieces 2008-07-11 01:28:19 PM

    WOW, awesome story. Its original, so thats good, and you write REALLY well.

    Please update soon, I want Frank to call!!

    Jess is a bitch
  • You Don't Know A Thing About My Sins

    (#) tragicWithACapital_T 2008-07-11 01:42:39 PM

    oooooh LOVELY!!!!! sorry i haven't reviewed yet, i really like this :] poor frankie, he needs to call the guys.... at least tell them that like, i don't know, he doesn't mean it but it was the only way he could think of to leave the tour but he can't tell them why and that only them 4 should know, don't tell jess and don't talk about it if she's not there just in case -gets worked up-

    i think he should call ray first, i trust ray :]
  • You Don't Know A Thing About My Sins

    (#) 30STMislove 2008-07-11 03:41:05 PM

    frankie (not /Jason/) has to call them! who cares about the Jess bitch. i personally hate her. but whatever.
  • You Don't Know A Thing About My Sins

    (#) Moonshyne 2008-07-15 07:43:52 PM

    Hi there,

    I love the interaction between him and Ray. It's written very nicely.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 480300
  • Stories: 40140

Recent Stories