Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > You Don't Know A Thing About My Sins

From Backstage to the Doctor

by NotWavingButDrowning 11 Reviews

How will the band play without Ray? And someone else has a surprise in store for Frank.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG - Genres: Drama - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2008/07/12 - Updated: 2008/07/12 - 1112 words - Complete

Reviews

  • You Don't Know A Thing About My Sins

    (#) Sassy 2008-07-12 04:43:05 PM

    Ah! I knew Bob would figure it out first!! :D

    Tell him, Frank! He'll believe you!! Especially after what happened to Ray!

    Loving this story!! Great stuff! Update soon!

    Sas x
  • You Don't Know A Thing About My Sins

    (#) ficfriction 2008-07-12 06:36:54 PM

    O.O... I always thought Bob was uber intellegent =)
  • You Don't Know A Thing About My Sins

    (#) never0kay 2008-07-12 06:59:47 PM

    Aaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!


    I'm falling in love with this story!!


    I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!


    I'm sending it to my favs....my Gosh...what'll happen? Oh please continue!


    I wanna know what goes next!!!!


    I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!


    I LOVE IT I LOVE IT I LOVE IT...


    Did I mention I love it?
  • You Don't Know A Thing About My Sins

    (#) XxMCRXISXAMAZINGxX 2008-07-12 07:02:50 PM

    AHHHH!
    GO BOB!!
    I realllllyy lovvvvvveee this story!
    REALLY.
    xD
    Update really soon!
  • You Don't Know A Thing About My Sins

    (#) XxMCRXISXAMAZINGxX 2008-07-12 07:02:51 PM

    AHHHH!
    GO BOB!!
    I realllllyy lovvvvvveee this story!
    REALLY.
    xD
    Update really soon!
  • You Don't Know A Thing About My Sins

    (#) 30STMislove 2008-07-12 07:51:58 PM

    ah! once again the Great and Almighty Bobert knows all! GO BOB!!!! He's an AMAZING drummer AND the brightest cookies in the cookie jar!!! (how that makes sense, i have no clue.)

    MORE PLEASE!!!!!! i really like this one!!!
  • You Don't Know A Thing About My Sins

    (#) kitkatpwl 2008-07-12 07:58:33 PM

    Bob??! Seriously?!?! BOB??!?!!

    No...no no no!
    Mikey!!! you've got it all wrong!!!!!
    damn it!

    Ok, so, I fucking hate Jess, let's just get that out of the way. Hurting Ray is totally uncalled for. Totally.

    I like where this is going though - yea Bob, even if I wanted it to be Mikey, at least someone has figured it out! So, he's going to help Frankie right? Frankie will finally admit, right?
    God, I need some happiness right about now. I'm fucking dying over here.

    Update like, NOW!

    Cheers
    Kat
  • You Don't Know A Thing About My Sins

    (#) Jess21 2008-07-12 08:10:42 PM

    OMFG!!! Cliffhanger..


    Aaww poor Ray...Frank better tell Bob or I will scream :(

    Great story, please update because we're all dying D:
  • You Don't Know A Thing About My Sins

    (#) ComeOneComeAll92 2008-07-12 09:23:38 PM

    this is sooo good!! i cant wait for the next! i agree with everyone else, bob is a smartie!
  • You Don't Know A Thing About My Sins

    (#) llamallicious 2008-07-12 09:59:19 PM

    Absolutely amazing. I am a huge fanfiction reader, and have been for quite some time, but this is the only story I have ever reviewed. Well writen, and just simpley amazing.

    Author's response

    Wow. Thank you. I'm flattered.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 479815
  • Stories: 40132

Recent Stories