Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > You Don't Know A Thing About My Sins

Would I Lie to You?

by NotWavingButDrowning 15 Reviews

Bob confronts Frank.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero - Published: 2008/07/12 - Updated: 2008/07/13 - 1117 words - Complete

Reviews

  • You Don't Know A Thing About My Sins

    (#) Sassy 2008-07-12 11:55:42 PM

    Jess is going to be really suspicious about Frank talking to Bob for so long - don't hurt Bob!!

    Update as soon as you can, pleeeeaseee!!

    Sas x
  • You Don't Know A Thing About My Sins

    (#) tragicWithACapital_T 2008-07-13 12:09:37 AM

    -whistles nonchalantly-
    how do i get proof? really?
    text messages. that note. the fact that he's ON TOUR HIDING....... dude, they need secret cameras lol
  • You Don't Know A Thing About My Sins

    (#) never0kay 2008-07-13 03:32:42 AM

    Wow. I just love how you end chapters. You end them in the most exciting parts. And I really appreciate that. And you update all the time which makes it better. I am touched...by a determined writer lik you. I hope you carry on and continue this wonderful piece of art. GOD BLESS!!!


    [hey I'm not kidding]
  • You Don't Know A Thing About My Sins

    (#) RippedIntoPieces 2008-07-13 04:14:37 AM

    He did guess!! Go Bob. This chapter was brilliant, I love the way Frank got all paranoid about how Bob would react, of course he wouldn't hate him...

    I hope Jess doesn't hurt Bob, why don't they realise that everything has gone wrong as soon as Jess appeared?

    Great Chapter, I wait for the update patiently...well no not really.

    BRING ON THE CHAPTERS!
  • You Don't Know A Thing About My Sins

    (#) kitkatpwl 2008-07-13 05:00:17 AM

    Woot!!! Yea Bobbers!!!!

    I'm really glad that someone is finally on Frankie's side. And you know, I really did want it to be Mikey that figured it out, but the more I think about it, Bob was a better choice, for the simple fact that he would keep it a secret. Mikey, as much as he would want to, would panic, I think, and tell Gerard. I just think it's his nature. So yea, I congratulate you on the choice of Bob. :)

    Good chapter - it's nice for Frank to get that all out and have someone helping him instead of everyone against him. This is all going to turn out well for Mr. Iero now. I can just tell.

    Now, you need to get writing asap because I need another chapter! Go!

    Cheers
    Kat
  • You Don't Know A Thing About My Sins

    (#) poetictragedy 2008-07-13 06:53:31 AM

    WOOOOOOOOOOOOO!
    BITCH I LOVE YOU. ^^
    update soon.
  • You Don't Know A Thing About My Sins

    (#) wheresyourheart 2008-07-13 10:49:46 AM

    ohmygoddddddd!!!
    absolutely amazing!!
    i love you for writing this story :)
    and bob guessed! woohoo!
    i want them to tell ray, gerard and mikey and conspire against the bitch
  • You Don't Know A Thing About My Sins

    (#) 30STMislove 2008-07-13 01:39:03 PM

    once again... The Great and Almighty Bobert triumphs over all!!! and if she hurts him i'm gonna jump into the chapter and kill her ass. NO ONE hurts Bobert!!!!

    and it's good that Frankie told him what was up. but didn't the bitch tell him earlier on that she could frame his easily if he went to the police??? i hope Frank remembers that.

    update soon because i'm addicted.
  • You Don't Know A Thing About My Sins

    (#) XxMCRXISXAMAZINGxX 2008-07-13 07:28:01 PM

    HELL YEAH!
    Go Bobert!!
    I LOVE YOUR WRITING.
    Update extremely soon.
    -Mandy.
  • You Don't Know A Thing About My Sins

    (#) littlepunkrocker13 2008-07-13 07:57:57 PM

    wow now what wil Bob and Frank do?
    ahh how is Bob going to tell Frank?
    and what if the rest of the guys find out!?!!!
    ahh amazing, like allways:)
    update very soon please!!!!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 485725
  • Stories: 40154

Recent Stories