Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Was It a Dream?

Was It a Dream?

by asherschick 9 Reviews

“Gerard, do you know where you are?”

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [!!] - Published: 2008/07/04 - Updated: 2008/07/19 - 2937 words

Reviews

  • Was It a Dream?

    (#) crystalcrash 2008-07-14 08:01:20 AM

    Hmmm... not too much to say about this for now except... interesting. It's pretty weird and even more so since i don't remember seeing that episode of Buffy you refer too, but this seems like it'll develop into a pretty interesting story. Especially if you're the one that's writing it ;)
    Keep it up... but don't forget about Soul Purpose!! I want to read it until the end! hehe ;)
    < 3333333

    Author's response

    Yay, interesting! Thanks!! I strongly recommend you watch that episode but its a 6th season episode, you'd probably wouldn't enjoy it very much if you don't know the season. That episode plays with your mind, seriously ;)

    Thankies again. And of course I won't forget about Soul Purpose. Would I do something like that, now?
  • Was It a Dream?

    (#) Strawberrykitsune 2008-07-20 08:46:30 PM

    this sounds like a really good plot and stuff!!!
    yeah, i'll definitly be looking forward to more chapters!!!
    keep it up!

    Author's response

    Oh, thanks!! I'm very happy you like the plot, I kinda like it, too =) More chapters are definitley on the way!
  • Was It a Dream?

    (#) xxLauraxx 2008-10-04 11:23:13 AM

    I'm liking it....it's intriguing....
    Well done!

    Author's response

    Thank you!
  • Was It a Dream?

    (#) AgentKilljoy 2011-03-02 08:56:45 PM

    I like this and I think it sucks you didn't continue. Love this story.

    Author's response

    Thank you! I've forgotten about so much for so long... I hate leaving stories unfinished. I think I'll look into finishing this one.
  • Was It a Dream?

    (#) Crack 2012-04-06 06:28:46 PM

    D: I can't.... Sakdfhdsa I love it! Just, wow. Xoxxo.
  • Was It a Dream?

    (#) PartyPoisen 2012-04-27 03:42:40 AM

    I want more! This was a good scene. His whole needle fear. you need more of those scenes.
  • Was It a Dream?

    (#) PartyPoisen 2012-04-27 03:51:48 AM

    His torso arches back from the bed as the two men approach him and he flails his restrained limbs, struggles more violently.


    How does his torso arch back from the bed? Is he on his stomche? If he is on his back how does his stomache arch off the bed?

  • Was It a Dream?

    (#) PartyPoisen 2012-10-23 03:00:25 AM

    Write more!!! Dont quit this story. It is so good that you cant just abandon it. It is like. What the ...... Ahhhhhhhhhhhhh
  • Was It a Dream?

    (#) PartyPoisen 2013-08-07 07:48:56 AM

    Can you please answer my question from almost twos years ago? It is bugging the crap out of me not knowing the answer. This is the greatest story I have ever readon in my 7 years of reading stories of all genres. Please finish darn it. XO

    Author's response

    Hey, it's been ages since I've last been here. Do you mean this question below?

    "His torso arches back from the bed as the two men approach him and he flails his restrained limbs, struggles more violently.


    How does his torso arch back from the bed? Is he on his stomche? If he is on his back how does his stomache arch off the bed?"

    If so, I should clarify that he's on his back. His back arches as he's lying on the bed, I guess I didn't use a good enough phrase to clarify that.

    You know what, I have had this story all planned out in my head for years now. I just didn't have the time, and then the motivation to finish it. I still come back to it from time to time, I actually wrote a big part of the next chapter (probably lost it by now).

    I don't know, I might finish this one some day soon, because I really liked writing it.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 483577
  • Stories: 40149

Recent Stories