Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Was It a Dream?

's okay...

by asherschick 6 Reviews

"Frank says it was just a dream but the doctor has practically said that Frank isn’t real."

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [!!] - Published: 2008/07/19 - Updated: 2008/07/19 - 3856 words

Reviews

  • Was It a Dream?

    (#) crystalcrash 2008-07-20 06:17:21 AM

    OMG that was so fucking cute, i was practically SQUEALING at the end! How did you do it!! I love it so much, seriously. I don't know why others don't review... just give them time, they probably haven't even seen the story yet. Hell, i wouldn't have if you hadn't talked about it in Soul Purpose.

    I really don't know what to say about it because i loved it all! In the shower, how Gerard let Frank see his almost naked body because he trusted him, and then when he called him back, and when they kissed, and how Gee was afraid to sleep in his bed alone... everything was adorable and cute and perfect!

    I guess the next chapter will be back in the "other world", huh? Like i said before, it's very interesting and i'm trying to figure out how this will end because its weird... in a good way! lol

    I stopped watching buffy after i missed a lot of episodes and it got harder to follow. Which sucks, because i really liked it.

    How do you have time for summer school, homework and writing 2 stories! I barely have time to write one (as you can see hehe).

    Can't wait for the next chapter of this story and Soul Purpose ;)

    < 333333

    Author's response

    Awww, thank you so very much! And I think you advertising my story worked, haha, people have found it and left these lovely reviews, so thank youu!

    I'm glad you noticed the emotions behind the actions; they both don't know what they're feeling yet but their actions speak for their hearts :)

    Hmm, I really shouldn't say anything about the next chapter but I think it'll be coming soon along with another chapter of Soul Purpose because I did my presentation today and am free now! Yaaaayyyy!!!

    Yeah, Buffy was a good show... even though, you know, it wasn't actually about the vampires or the demons but Buffy's struggle to grow up.

    And summer school is not that hard actually, I'm only taking an English course on academic oral presentation skills so I don't have to study or anything. I just have to rehearse a bit for the speeches. And when I'm motivated I just sit in front of the computer and write - and sometimes it's too hot in here to do anything else so I'm fine with it.

    I'll try to update as soon as I can =)

    < 3333333
  • Was It a Dream?

    (#) Strawberrykitsune 2008-07-20 08:56:28 PM

    that was adorable!!!!!!!
    poor gee, tho, i felt so bad for him.
    srsly, i love this story already, so please, put smore chapters up when you can!!!!

    Author's response

    Oooo, thankiesss!

    Yeah, poor Gerard. He's all vulnerable and sad...

    I'll update as soon as I can =)
  • Was It a Dream?

    (#) Blue-four-Red 2008-07-21 12:01:42 AM

    I LOVE IT!

    if you dont keep writing it then i shall have to find you and capture you until you agree to keep writing it or i will force you to write it, using some form of leaveage that i will find at a later date (this does not mean in any way, shape or form that i have nothing to bribe you with) when i started reading the first chapter i was "nice different, a story about what his life was like when he was suicidal" BUT THEN the twist at the end, I WAS ON MY SEAT reading that. i thought it was amazing, and if you had planned on it being unpreidictable then you SUCCEDED!

    what I'm trying to say is I LOVE IT!

    sorry for not replying to the other chapter, i kinda get involved and have to read everything there is before rating and ect.

    keep writing, or as i've said before i will... i'll..ahh...make? you!

    hehe!

    Blue

    Author's response

    HAHAAA xD

    After seeing this review, I said to myself "Ooo, people like this so much they're thinking about kidnapping me or bribing me to make me continue". Yeah, that thought did some pretty funny things to my ego. But I'm over that now, hehee =) (Well, you know, I'm actually still a bit curious about what I am going to be bribed with ;P) And I am so satisfied to learn that the twist at the end caught you like that because that was the exact reaction I was aiming for! So yaay!

    Thank you for loving it!

    It's okay that you didn't review the first chapter. But I can be a really demanding author sometimes because I tend to lose my self-esteem easily like a deflating balloon so I need the reviews and the ratings! So please keep them coming =)

    I'll keep on writing. Thanks again!

    < 3333
  • Was It a Dream?

    (#) ilovemikey 2008-07-21 07:11:55 AM

    Wow.

    It's amazing and perfect and how on earth do you write like that and it's all so realistic and just wow.

    I Want To Write Like You.

    ...

    More?

    =]

    Author's response

    Wow!

    Thank you. I... you know what, I am speechless, right now.

    That's... no one said that to me before. So thank you, I'm really flattered, right now. And I'm sure you can write just fine. I'll check out one of your stories soon to strengthen my point.

    Okay. Yes. More.
  • Was It a Dream?

    (#) MCR_over 2008-07-29 12:37:57 AM

    wow this is pure genious. its beautiful. its like nothing ive ever read. the plot it pure genious. The story itself is amazing.
    please continue please update soon

    Author's response

    Hee, thank you! I'm glad the plot's caught your interest. I'm going to continue. Hopefully. With another update soon =)
  • Was It a Dream?

    (#) xleftxbehindx 2008-07-30 09:38:59 PM

    I absolutely love it. You are amazing.

    DONT STOP WRITING EVER!

    Got it.

    Author's response

    Yay! You're amazing, too =)

    If you guys keep giving comments like this, I won't stop writing I guess :P

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 489725
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories