Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Molest!

by XxlovefrankieroxX 11 Reviews

Incredibly random, just something that happened with me n my friends but told as MCR. Oh, by the way - MOLEST!!

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2008/07/22 - Updated: 2008/07/22 - 1508 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Molest!

    (#) wheresyourheart 2008-07-22 03:28:30 PM

    haha, this made me laugh. it reminds me so much of me and my friends :)
    and about the england slang or whatever you called it, whats a chav and a that g thing?
    one more thing, i just had to say poor mikey XD

    Author's response

    Lol, glad you liked it. And a chav is like... hm... how do I desrcibe them... they listen to hip hop and rap and often wear their trousers tucked into their socks and talk like how frank was and theyre usually into football or soccer or whatever, and generally hurt anyone who listens to rock, heavy metal etc. :] Hope that answered your question
    xox
  • Molest!

    (#) MyFamousLastWords 2008-07-24 12:47:23 PM

    Gosh!

    This Made Me Laugh So Much! xD

    AHa,Yeah Its Okay Cause I Like Understand 'English Slang' Even No Im Irish But Ya Know We Sorta Use The Same Words Like Chav And Stuff.

    Some Chavs Arn't So Bad Though,But Like Yeah It Reminds Me Of My Retarded Mates.

    Musta Been A Fun Day For You Guys.

    Fin Ox.
  • Molest!

    (#) linerlover 2008-07-24 04:15:29 PM

    haha WOOOOOOO!!!!

    i swear, chavs are like marmite. love or hate em. normally the latter.
    this sounds so incredibly like some of my friends, 'cept with us its 'FACE RAAAAAAAAAPE'. or in some cases, just plain old 'RAAAAAAPE'. i swear, we get the weirdest looks.

    oh and apparently, were not allowed to use the name 'chav' anymore, because its politically incorrect...
    makes me wonder.

    but aaanyways. if you get a chance, go see 'the woman in black' in london, and then on the ride back afterwards, wait until everyones falling asleep, then put on a black hood and scream 'BLAZEEEEEEERGHWHEEEEEERG!!!!' in the aisle, and everyone screams. a lot. very loud.
  • Molest!

    (#) MCR_dynamite 2008-07-28 08:03:15 AM

    Lol, this was hilarious. Me and one of my friends always make fun of chavs, it's funny. If there's any slang that people don't understand like chav or greebo, just check on urbandictionary.com

    It has it all, I'm sure.

    Chavs are annoying when they loiter around with their sticky sweets and think it's funny to throw them at rockers. They were throwing wine gums at me before. Wankers.

    Anyway, yeah, this had me laughing. Especially "MOLEST!" That was funny.
  • Molest!

    (#) HelenaMacrabre 2008-08-11 11:42:31 AM

    Oh my God.


    That was probably the funniest thing I've ever read. XD



    ~Amber
  • Molest!

    (#) mcr_rox_42495 2008-08-27 02:33:37 AM

    That was too funny!!! You write awesome stories! :D
  • Molest!

    (#) mcr_rox_42495 2008-08-27 02:33:55 AM

    That was too funny!!! You write awesome stories! :D
  • Molest!

    (#) linerlover 2008-10-23 09:32:16 AM

    oh, and read that.

    http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=chav

    i reckon it defines a chav perfectly. =]
  • Molest!

    (#) xxMISSCOFFEExx 2009-03-19 08:38:19 PM

    O MY FRANIEGERARDBOB! THat was so fucking hilarious!!! FAVORITES!!!
  • Molest!

    (#) frerard_is_love 2009-05-15 02:29:25 PM

    Haha wow its amazing how much this sounds like me and my freinds!!! and were from new zealand but we ALWAYS make fun of chavs, in REALLY CRAP english accents, slang and all. ^^

    XO Nannonz

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 608707
  • Stories: 40301

Recent Stories