Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > You Don't Know A Thing About My Sins

I Will Die in This Place

by NotWavingButDrowning 9 Reviews

Jess has news for Frank. Bad news.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2008/07/22 - Updated: 2008/07/23 - 1300 words - Complete

Reviews

  • You Don't Know A Thing About My Sins

    (#) 30STMislove 2008-07-22 10:19:27 PM

    she. is. a. complete. and. utter. bitch!!


    i knew i never liked her!!!!

    more please? this is so addicting
  • You Don't Know A Thing About My Sins

    (#) Sassy 2008-07-22 11:43:28 PM

    No! No! No!!!!! OMG my heart was racing when I read this! And when I read it again! Thank you so much for the update, but now we're just left needing more!!!!

    I want to say, not any of them, but then I find myself thinking but particularly not ... and then I can't make up my mind!! Poor Frank, it'll be a wonder if he can play a note!
    Oh no! now I'm starting to guess and I don't like what I'm guessing - tell me she didn't tamper with Mikey's bass! :o No one would notice her hanging around the guitars.

    More!! Please more, soon!!

    Sas x
  • You Don't Know A Thing About My Sins

    (#) mcr_rox_42495 2008-07-23 02:12:30 AM

    OH MY GOD!!! PLEASE UPDATE FAST! I have to find out what happens!!!

    I won't be able to sleep for the next for nights if I don't find out! I'm gonna have all kinds of nightmares where Gerard, Frank, Mikey, Ray or Bob get killed in some tragic accident and Jess is laughing maniacally in the background. shudders 0_0!!!

    Great story!!! I love the plot, and the suspense! :D
  • You Don't Know A Thing About My Sins

    (#) never0kay 2008-07-23 04:11:41 AM

    How do you do that? You end all your chapters in the most exciting part! I love this chapter but I hate Jess as I hate hell. This is my favorite chapter so far...wait...all chapters ARE my favorite chapters! Please, carry on..
  • You Don't Know A Thing About My Sins

    (#) wheresyourheart 2008-07-23 07:22:20 AM

    omg! i am having a breakdown about what will happen! haha. so i really want her to get caught. but then the story would be over.
    oh, and thanks for staying up until 3 am to write :D
  • You Don't Know A Thing About My Sins

    (#) alirae 2008-07-23 10:10:20 AM

    dude thanks for staying to finish it and it was good addicting update soon please
  • You Don't Know A Thing About My Sins

    (#) littlepunkrocker13 2008-07-23 02:52:20 PM

    OMFG!! Nooooo no one is going to die! she can't kill them!!
    I'll kick that bitch in the ass for this!
    ahh suspense is killing me!
    update very very soon please!!!!!
  • You Don't Know A Thing About My Sins

    (#) kitkatpwl 2008-07-23 09:13:15 PM

    oh my god!!!!
    should i guess who she goes after?? I kind of hope it's Bob - now hear me out! I hope it'll be him, not so that he's in danger, or might be hurt or anything like that!
    I hope it's him because he, at least, knows that Jess is evil and may be able to keep himself from too much harm, especially if Frank can't let him know in time!

    Love love love where the story is going and how much suspence is involved!!! Each chapter leaves me hanging on the edge for the next! Updates are definitely not fast enough!!! haha

    Cheers
    Kat
  • You Don't Know A Thing About My Sins

    (#) never0kay 2008-07-24 02:16:05 AM

    oh please update! i'm dying to know what's next...i can't sleep!

    carry on,,

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 484136
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories