Categories > Celebrities > Motley Crue > K-9

This Means War

by Slash_Addict 8 Reviews

"Would you stop sucking on his face for five minutes and help me!"

Category: Motley Crue - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor - Characters:  - Published: 2008/07/24 - Updated: 2008/07/25 - 940 words

Reviews

  • K-9

    (#) No_Leaf_Frantic 2008-07-24 10:30:57 PM

    YAY! New chappie! hugs you Love the awesomly cute ending! Poor Mick and his jeans! Lol at you and Slash. Cute.

    Author's response

    I never said it was me... >_>
    Anyway. Yeah, new chpater, just for you! (since nobody else reads it) lol, and I'm working on a new chapter now!
  • K-9

    (#) No_Leaf_Frantic 2008-07-25 11:31:35 AM

    Awesome. But in the first chappie at the start of the fic, you introduce yourself as Fang in the Notes..........or was that not you you? I'm confused...............

    Author's response

    Okay, there's two Fang's. There's me, that's only shown up in authors note. Which I'm impressed you noticed the two. But I do have a comic made, and the lead character and my personal OC is named Kiba, for the manga style. But that's when my sister was there and we wrote the WHOLE THING in japanese. When I translated everything, I figured, Why not? So I started calling her Fang too. So yea. But whatever. You may learn later that she's not all that great
  • K-9

    (#) No_Leaf_Frantic 2008-07-25 05:49:52 PM

    Ah! Okay. I get it now. Thanks for clearing it up. The whole thing in Japanese? O.O Cool. I should have another chappie for 'Interesting' at least that's what I'm telling myself. XD.

    Author's response

    Yea, well, she thought it would be cool. I wish I could understand what she wrote though. Oh well. And don't worry, take your time. I won't be able to get the fourth chapter for K-9 up until either late tonight, or tomorrow when my sis actually comes over and she can help write it then. Actually, I'm thinking of trying one of these one-shot dealies. ^_^
  • K-9

    (#) No_Leaf_Frantic 2008-07-25 07:00:40 PM

    Cool. Those are always fun.
    I got another chappie up, but i's more of a filler and it kinda sets some things up for the next chapter, so it's really short. Go look at the reviews for 'Kisses In The Rain'. I made you a present! Or have you seen it.....?
  • K-9

    (#) No_Leaf_Frantic 2008-07-26 08:55:04 PM

    Hey, I have a question for you. I'm thinking about writing a horror Motley/Sixx AM fic called 'Slaugter House Road' and was wondering if yu want to be in it with me? We could be best friends or sisters or whatever. What do you think?

    PS-Update Woman! hugs Love you!

    Author's response

    Sure! That'd be soo cool! :3

    And yea, I'm gonna update as soon as I post this reply. Sorry it's been tkaing me soo long. I've been so tired and hurting lately.
  • K-9

    (#) No_Leaf_Frantic 2008-07-27 10:33:59 AM

    From what? Are you getting sick!? Oh Teh Nos!

    Hope you feel better!

    Author's response

    Thank you. And don't worry. I know I'll get better soon. I always do! ^_^
  • K-9

    (#) No_Leaf_Frantic 2008-07-27 06:21:06 PM

    That's good. ^_^

    So, for the fic, I kinda need to know some basics about you.

    Eye Color:
    Height(Tall, short, medium):
    Hair Color:

    Just that sorta thing if you don't mind. =)

    Thanks for letting me use you in the fic!

    Author's response

    I figured, I just didn't think about it at the time.

    Name: Fang

    Eye: (it's kinda this disgusting blue/brown/green/grey) But you can just say Hazel! ^_^

    Height: 5 1/2 feet. Or 64 inches! XD

    Hair Colour: Brunette
  • K-9

    (#) No_Leaf_Frantic 2008-07-27 10:49:12 PM

    Thankies. I'm going to try to have the first chapter up tomorrow. (I would have it up tonight, but I have a headache and don't feel like writing at the moment.)

    Author's response

    Aww, that's okay. I hope you feel better though! :( I know how you feel. Really

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 631635
  • Stories: 40423

Recent Stories