Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Welcome to my Life

Chapter 21

by RyanRossLuver 6 Reviews

...

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [!!] [V] - Published: 2008/07/26 - Updated: 2008/07/26 - 1526 words

Reviews

  • Welcome to my Life

    (#) ficfriction 2008-07-26 06:15:03 AM

    Chicken shit Gabe... Evil asshole Gabe.

    Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!

    William/Pete!!! Hehe, Weckett. I have to admit this chapter was very good, and very descriptive hon, I'm proud of you for you =)

    I can't wait til the next chappy!
  • Welcome to my Life

    (#) doyleangel 2008-07-26 11:34:27 AM

    I'm glad the babies are ok. when she felt the pain in her abdomen, i was worried. Phew!! I can't wait for the next chapter.
  • Welcome to my Life

    (#) TheTrohmanator121 2008-07-26 06:04:57 PM

    YAY!! An update!! Again like I said I LOOOOOOOOOOOVE IT!!! Can't wait for the next chapter!!
  • Welcome to my Life

    (#) fob2adelaide 2008-07-26 06:32:19 PM

    Wow, that was such an awesome chapter! Very powerful and very descriptive.
    So did I influence the bit about if the twins were okay then?!
    Oh by the way, something good better happen to Alexis because the poor girl is in so much pain right now :-( Let something nice happen to her please!
  • Welcome to my Life

    (#) MrSz-Or3o 2008-07-26 07:25:45 PM

    That whole William and Pete thing was super cute
    But loved the chapter
    I'm glad that the babies are fine.
    I was so worried.

    MuchLove
    MrSz.Or3o
  • Welcome to my Life

    (#) PanicFOBAcademy26 2008-07-27 10:08:55 AM

    awwwe!! billvy and petey are so nice!! and that kiss got my hopes up a bit, but i don't think pete and bill would be such a good couple. i'm still a gabilliam girl, cept, not for this story, cause gabe's an ass!

    awe! i hope you know that if i had still been at that party, i would've helped you out, with or without those frickin mood swings!

    xoxo
    ~hollz~

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 666386
  • Stories: 39961

Recent Stories