Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Gerard Way's Diary

Chapter Five: April - Suicidal Birthday Blues!

by padfoot_001 8 Reviews

April: Birthday Blues, the problem with Mikey, misplaced keys and did you know he was a boxer?

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Drama,Humor,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2008/07/27 - Updated: 2008/07/27 - 6632 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Gerard Way's Diary

    (#) TheSharpestLives 2008-07-27 06:52:47 AM

    I LOVE THIS STORY!
    It's just great! Ive always loved Diary Stories!
    Bring on the FRERARDDD! Keep it up!
    Trudy xxx
  • Gerard Way's Diary

    (#) ThreeCheersForMCR_x 2008-07-27 10:44:16 AM

    For once, instead of saying 'LOOOOL'or 'HAHAHA!' or whatever I usually say that expresses how funny I thought it was, I am actually going to say 'Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!'

    Annnnd, instead of saying how funny I thought it was, I'm going to say how sweet I thought it was. Seriously, Bert and Quinn acting like caring friends and remembering Gerard's birthday and Frank being all sweet and looking out for Gerard out was adorable and made me quite literally go 'awwwww!'.

    It was also great seeing the more emotional side to Gerard. It shows a different side to him.

    Anyways...who am I kidding? I just have to let it out.

    HAHAHAHA! Aside from all that, it was still hilarious! The diary wouldn't be the diary without its hilariousness.

    Funny yet sweet stuff. Keep it up. Can't wait for the next chapter...I wonder why it's going to be sad? Gosh, try and make the update as quick as possible please or I may combust. :)

    -Emily xox.

    Author's response

    Na, you're just saying that to make me feel better. You didn't awwwww at all.

    SEE! you laughed! I knew it! Darn ... trust me, there's a sad one coming.

    Hope this update is quick enough for ya. Next one shouldn't be to long either. I can't stop!
  • Gerard Way's Diary

    (#) ferardxXxgerarnk_tc 2008-07-27 12:23:21 PM

    ahhhh i was so excited that you updated that i read it so fast and almost spilt my second cup of coffee cause i was so suprised when it ended swore it was longer but damn was it good. soo addicted to this story its not even funny
    well the story is funny that's for sure
    ooh like this part "11 a.m. Just got back from the Seven Eleven up the road. Needed more cigarettes, some fucking idiot flushed mine down the toilet." cracked me up
    and the way you write, i think i might actually like bert now hahahaha he seems cookoo bananas but sweet nonetheless and frankie is so cute how he semi protected gee
    oh wow sorry kinda long review heh hyper ok well please don't keep us waiting too long for an update ^-^

    Author's response

    I added a new warning ... just for you.

    Hope you have an extra large coffee this time round. I made it super duper long, just for you.

    Ha ha, well, for now you have to like Bert. So I'm glad you feel like way, later though ... well, we'll just see.

    xx
  • Gerard Way's Diary

    (#) XxlovefrankieroxX 2008-07-27 12:36:04 PM

    Aaaaw, this story is just so awesome I'm getting too addicted to it I swear. I might have to flush my laptop down the toilet... but that would be a bad idea because I cant just go and buy it back from a seven eleven...Dammit. Yeah... you can tell what line I liked :]
    Well... obviously I like all of it, its just so awesome. And frank was so awesome protecting Gee like that!! Aaaw I just wanna poke him with a stick and say "Aaaw you liiike him" I need to stop saying aw. See, this is what you amazing story does to me! And now I'm craving coffee...
    Well, I'll be off then to get said coffee. Cant wait for the next update - bring on the frerard!! And erm... angst? lol
    love it
    Rayray xox

    Author's response

    HA HA HA HA HA! Yeah, don't do that. Now a tops idea. LOL!

    And your poke him with a stick line put the cutest image in my head. LOL! Love it! You'll definitely like the next few chapters.

    I also love how everyone that's been reviewing has been mentioning coffee and drinking it excessively. I love that this story does it to you muhahahahaha.

    Yes angst ... you don't know what it means? Or you don't think I can do it lol.
  • Gerard Way's Diary

    (#) lilrainforest 2008-07-27 12:43:35 PM

    This story is fucking awesome! I was like so stoked when you updated and you did not dare disappoint us (: It was such a great update and I was laughing when Frank didn't give Gerard his car keys. So Frank does care for Gerard... somewhat. Haha. It was also really funny when Frank kinda ran away when Bert showed up... I admit, I would probably run too.
    Ack, poor Gerard. He and Mikey fighting ain't good. LOL at the Miley Cyrus CD and Katy Perry - I Kissed A Girl (:
    Awesome.... Just... awesome.
    ~Rayy

    Author's response

    Well, I'm glad to hear you liked it cause this was going to be the bring chapter. But then, BAM! This happened, and now this one is even better.

    I really hope you like! Ha ha, glad you know the songs, I'm never to sure what other My Chem fans listen to, he he.
  • Gerard Way's Diary

    (#) littlepunkrocker13 2008-07-27 01:45:42 PM

    awww awesome story! It is very very funny, I really like it. It was so sweet how Bert and Quinn actually acted like caring friends and remembered his birthday. But kind of sad at Gerard and Mikey fighting.
    Hahaha I was laughing so much at the part where Gerard gets cigarettes "Some fucking idiot flushed mine down the toilet" hahaha:D
    Anyway....awesome story, really. I love it. Update soon please!!!

    Author's response

    Don't you worry ... updates are VERY frequent.

    And this one makes it all better. LOL!
  • Gerard Way's Diary

    (#) warwornlipstick 2008-08-20 12:22:12 PM

    Awww!
    This chapter was uhh-mazing[x
    I think I've said that before,but,hey,
    it is!
    It's kinda sad that Mikey and Gerard are fighting,
    but oh well.


    xx
    Frankie
  • Gerard Way's Diary

    (#) Sassy 2008-09-19 11:13:25 AM

    You know the main problem with this story is it's really hard to stop to take the time to review when all I want to do is rush on to the next chapter!!
    I'm still catching up and loving every minute of it! :D

    Sas x

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 483396
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories