Categories > Celebrities > Motley Crue > K-9

Dirty Deeds

by Slash_Addict 7 Reviews

"AHH! WHAT DID YOU DO TO MY HOUSE?"

Category: Motley Crue - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor - Characters:  - Warnings: [X] - Published: 2008/07/27 - Updated: 2008/07/28 - 1042 words

Reviews

  • K-9

    (#) No_Leaf_Frantic 2008-07-28 12:43:12 PM

    Lol. Poor Mick. He needs a hug! hugs him and you Thanks for updating. Bear is being an evil little doggie, isn't he! Love it!

    Author's response

    lol, okay, honestly! I didn't mean to have that happen to Mick. Well, the dog trashing the hous, yea. But I didn't mean for him to end up on the couch! I should really think before I type. T_T
  • K-9

    (#) No_Leaf_Frantic 2008-07-28 05:23:16 PM

    Aww! It's okay. Makes the story more interesting. Speaking of which, do you have a LiveJournal?

    Author's response

    No... I've tried a couple times, but I keep losing everything!
  • K-9

    (#) No_Leaf_Frantic 2008-07-29 04:53:31 PM

    Lol. Well, I was going say if you did, there is this awesome community called MotleySlash, but it's FriendLocked, so you'd need an account to join.

    Author's response

    MotleySlash ne? Hmm, kk! I'll get an account! ^_^
  • K-9

    (#) No_Leaf_Frantic 2008-07-29 09:25:18 PM

    Awesome! Lol. My fics are up there as well, but you've read them, so....^__^

    Author's response

    yea, but they're neat! And besides, I need someone to kinda guide me around LJ. It's such a pain so far.
  • K-9

    (#) No_Leaf_Frantic 2008-07-29 10:12:30 PM

    Mmk. Erm, like with what? Getting to MotleySlash?

    And thanks! Yours are awesome.

    Author's response

    That'd definately help! XD
  • K-9

    (#) No_Leaf_Frantic 2008-07-29 11:06:10 PM

    Um, at the top there should be a litte search bar with a pull down menu that says 'Interests' click it and change it to 'Site and User' then in the box beside it type in motleyslash just like that. hit enter and it'll take to the MS profile. Click on 'MotleySlash' beside the word 'User'. That will take you to the commnity. Then at the top by your name it should say something like "You are viewing MotleySlash" under that click "Join community" or whatever it says to that effect. Then it'll say something like it's a moderated membership and you'll have be aproved by a maintainer. Click the box under that that says "Join" or whatever that says.

    Did I help?

    Chapter two is up of SHR. =)
  • K-9

    (#) No_Leaf_Frantic 2008-08-15 03:07:45 PM

    New chapter woman! .......Please? I is going into withdrawal!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 608204
  • Stories: 40298

Recent Stories