Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > You Don't Know A Thing About My Sins

Second Chances They Don't Ever Matter, People Never Change

by NotWavingButDrowning 8 Reviews

Bob gets what they needed and Frank finds Jess.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero - Published: 2008/07/30 - Updated: 2008/07/30 - 1158 words - Complete

Reviews

  • You Don't Know A Thing About My Sins

    (#) Sassy 2008-07-30 12:00:18 PM

    No, Frankie! She's dangerous, don't trust her! Otherwise you'll get back to the bus and find the door locked and it on fire or something!

    I'm still worried, as you can tell! :o

    More soon, please!! In fact, very soon!!! It was a painful wait for this chapter! lol :) They can't come quickly enough.

    Sas x
  • You Don't Know A Thing About My Sins

    (#) XxMCRXISXAMAZINGxX 2008-07-30 02:15:38 PM

    NOOO!!
    Frank can't still love her.
    After all that!
    After she cheated on him and tried to kill Bob and everyone else!
    AND Making him watch!
    NOO!!
    ARGHH,
    pleaaaaasee update much sooner than last time. :)
    I want to know what happens!
  • You Don't Know A Thing About My Sins

    (#) kitkatpwl 2008-07-30 07:59:08 PM

    So, you need to straighten out exactly what the FUCK Frank is feeling because honestly, I'm pulling my hair out over here.

    I really really really really don't want Frank to like her still. I want her gone.
    I just cant like her. It's not going to happen. I don't care how damn sorry she is or anything. I dislike her. A lot.

    Update soon.

    Cheers
    Kat

    Author's response

    No worries. The whole Frank/Jess relationship thing will become startlingly clear in the next chapter or two. I'm putting this in here because I think it's possible to love someone and hate them at the same time. It's an idea I've been wanting to write on for a while and it fit in nicely here, so here it is. Frank loves and hates Jess. Which emotion will win out? Dun dun dun!
  • You Don't Know A Thing About My Sins

    (#) Moonshyne 2008-07-30 08:49:33 PM

    I loved it and I can see what you mean. Bob is so smart figuring out that he still loved her and what she would do.

    I can't wait to read more.
  • You Don't Know A Thing About My Sins

    (#) littlepunkrocker13 2008-07-30 10:35:51 PM

    ahh what? Frank still loves her? But also hates her.
    Wow this is really amazing
    update soon please:)
  • You Don't Know A Thing About My Sins

    (#) mcr_rox_42495 2008-07-31 02:10:46 AM

    Frankie!!! Please don't trust her!!! How could he love her??? She's a evil psychotic bitch who's manipulating you! Don't fall for her tricks! Please...

    Please update fast! I love this story so much!!! :D
  • You Don't Know A Thing About My Sins

    (#) never0kay 2008-07-31 02:28:39 AM

    Oh love is blind. Even though how many times the girl do bad things, he still loves her. This is reall7y interesting. One of my faves. I hope it doesn't end too soon 'cause it's not making me sleep. And I like your title. I see you're familiar with Paramore.

    Carry on..
  • You Don't Know A Thing About My Sins

    (#) RippedIntoPieces 2008-07-31 07:44:29 AM

    FRANK! BAD IDEA! Fall out of love FAST!
    I think she's having second thoughts, considering she was probably hoping Frank would say he does believe in second chances. I mean why ask if you already knew the answer?
    Great title, Misery Business right?

    Write on...

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 657758
  • Stories: 39958

Recent Stories