Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > My Simple Chemical Life

Sex, Lies & Videotapes

by Moonshyne 6 Reviews

Madison finds out Mark's plan.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Drama - Characters: Bob Bryar - Warnings: [!!!] - Published: 2008/08/09 - Updated: 2008/08/09 - 1698 words - Complete

Reviews

  • My Simple Chemical Life

    (#) cutegirl12356 2008-08-09 06:11:55 PM

    MARK IS A BASTARD!!!!!!!!!!!....Die mark......MORE!

    Author's response

    Hi there cutegirl,

    Mark is a bastard, but he might just get what he wants or will he. Working on the final chapter and then the epilogue.

    Then on to the sequel.
  • My Simple Chemical Life

    (#) xXBXx 2008-08-10 05:06:16 AM

    I Can Get The Car...Please Run Him Over

    Or Push Him Off A Really Really Tall Building!!!

    Update Soon =]

    Author's response

    Hi there,

    I'm glad you all hate Mark that was the intention and there is still Mark nastiness coming up. There is one more chapter then an epilogue so I hope you like it.
  • My Simple Chemical Life

    (#) xXBXx 2008-08-10 05:09:04 AM

    OOO I Just Saw Your Reviewer Reply Hehe

    Thanks For The Cookie Haha(Y)

    Sighs Fine Can We Beat Him Up...A Lot...Hell Put Him In A Coma...Just Hurt Him Really Really Bad (A)

    Author's response

    Your welcome for the cookie!!

    I need Mark conscious however you and whoever else wants to gets my permission to hurt him badly after my epilogue.

    Fair enough????

    Off to finish the last regular chapter!!

    Woohoo!!!
  • My Simple Chemical Life

    (#) Dondon1827 2008-08-10 08:10:12 AM

    I HATE MARK :@
    SILLY FUCKER!
    sorry im done breathes
    bob and maddie have to be strong!
    i love this story!
    xx

    Author's response

    Hi there Dondon,

    We all hate Mark he's a real asshole.

    Bob and Maddie do have to be strong and you'll find out later why.

    I hope you continue to love it.

    Thanks for your reveiw.
  • My Simple Chemical Life

    (#) ThnksbutiloveBobmore 2008-08-10 10:40:20 AM

    What The Fuck.

    Mark Is A wanker, and OMG, you update so quickly, i cant keep up. So sorry for not reviewing the last few, there were good chapters though, this however was amazing, i hate him....

    I think Im addicted to your stories.

    Not good, i dont think.


    Eloise
    x

    Author's response

    Hi there Eloise.

    Yes we all feel the same about Mark.

    I really was trying to finish this story by the weekend. So I was pushing out the chapters.

    Being addicted to cigarettes, booze and drugs is bad.

    My stories are a good thing I hope :)
  • My Simple Chemical Life

    (#) juliemarie12 2008-08-10 05:24:17 PM

    -new reader- ^^ (Though, I caught up... xD)
    This is definitely an interesting story you have here. ^^
    I can't wait to read the last of it, as well as the sequel.

    ~JulieMarie

    Author's response

    Hi Juliemarie,

    Welcome aboard. I love new readers. Have a cookie.

    Thank you for thinking my story is so interesting. I really tried to make it different. I'm about ready to post the sequel. So I hope everyone enjoys reading it.

    Thanks for the review.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • EVoNet
    by MyrddinLeFay (PG-13)

    Harry Potter had a dream... a dream to unite magic and science, to unite the magical world with that...

    In: Harry Potter

Site Stats

  • Authors: 605338
  • Stories: 40292

Recent Stories