Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > My Simple Chemical Life

Epilogue

by Moonshyne 9 Reviews

As Madison walks down the aisle will Bob save the day?

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Drama - Characters: Bob Bryar - Warnings: [!!!] [R] - Published: 2008/08/11 - Updated: 2008/08/11 - 1683 words - Complete

Reviews

  • My Simple Chemical Life

    (#) alice93 2008-08-11 01:41:17 PM

    NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!
    You can't do that! You can't end it badly! There has to be a sequel, please say there will be a sequel.
    Argh, I hate you! No, I don't really hate you but...
    Pleeeease let there be a sequel?!
    Alice.

    Author's response

    Hi Alice,

    I've made no secret that there was going to be a sequel. But who knows what will happen. Their feelings for each other seem so far apart.

    I knew everyone would hate me when I wrote it.

    All my stories had happy cookie cutter endings so I wanted one that wasn't happy. As I wrote this another idea came in my head.

    I know the main plot and the ending. I seem to always know the ending of my stories first.
  • My Simple Chemical Life

    (#) xXBXx 2008-08-11 03:02:30 PM

    NOOOOOOOOOOO

    I Could Cry Right Now...But I Won't...I'll Be Patient For The Sequel And Just Hope And Pray That This Knobhead Will Get What's Coming To Him.

    Anyway Great Story Can't Wait For The Sequel =]

    X

    Author's response

    I'm sorry I almost made you cry, you'll have to wait and find out.

    Thanks so much for thinking it was a great story!!
  • My Simple Chemical Life

    (#) juliemarie12 2008-08-11 03:48:48 PM

    :C

    I don't really have much to say besides I still like the story a lot... xD And can't wait for the sequel. ^^

    Keep up the writing.

    ~JulieMarie

    Author's response

    Hi Juliemarie,

    Thank you for still liking the story and I'm glad you can't wait for the sequel.

    Thanks for the review.
  • My Simple Chemical Life

    (#) moviemaniac888 2008-08-11 04:04:24 PM

    WOW. not going to lie...I almost cried there.

    that is SO sad.

    the sequel better get them back together.

    lovely writing as always!

    Author's response

    Hi there.

    I'm sorry for almost making you cry.

    We'll see what happens in the sequel.

    Thanks for the review!!
  • My Simple Chemical Life

    (#) falloutboyangel 2008-08-11 05:48:09 PM

    this was so fucking sad!
    i want to slit Mark's thorat right now!
    i hope everything goes right in the sequal!
    i can't wait.

    Author's response

    Hi there,

    It was so sad. But no slitting throats.

    We'll have tos see what happens in the sequel.
  • My Simple Chemical Life

    (#) NotWavingButDrowning 2008-08-11 07:07:38 PM

    I know I should hate it, but actually I really liked the ending.

    She gave up on their relationship when she decided not to trust Bob and to try to go it alone, even though she did it to protect Bob, she should have tried to work it out together, instead of taing the decision away from him.

    She stopped believing in them.

    Props to you for being a brave enough author to try something like that, it's very refreshing and I loved it.

    I don't normally read sequels, but I will definately give this one a chance. Much love.

    Author's response

    Thank you.

    You're absolutely right and though I haven't wrote one word for the sequel this is definitely something I had imagined.

    When he asked her to promise to always tell him everything, the scene in the sequel was always in my mind.

    Thank you for thinking it was brave because I know a lot of people are disappointed.

    Thank you for giving this sequel a chance I hope I don't dissappoint.
  • My Simple Chemical Life

    (#) 30STMislove 2008-08-11 08:18:32 PM

    oh. my. god!!!

    i actually started crying!!!!!

    too freaking sad for my liking.

    if there isn't a sequel.......no MCR and cookies for you!!

    jk. but seriously. i want a sequel. there HAS to be a sequel!!!!

    Author's response

    Hi there,

    My eyes welled as I was writing the last two paragraphs.

    I'm sorry it was so sad.

    There's a sequel so I can still have cookies right?

    Thanks for all your reviews!!
  • My Simple Chemical Life

    (#) ThnksbutiloveBobmore 2008-08-12 02:00:15 AM

    No No No No NO!!!

    That Cannot happen, all your stories have a happy ending, all Bob story SHOULD have a happy ending. He deserves being happy and he didnt get it, sobs.

    UNFAIR stampsfoot.


    Is there a sequel, there better be a sequel growls, sorry momentarily lost control. GOing slighty insane.

    Ill be looking out for it like nothing else in the world.

    You will actually reduce me to tears if there isnt one.

    I shall have to start blackmailing you.

    Ok, Ive had my rant. :D


    Awesome story, best yet. I mean that.


    Eloise
    XXX

    Author's response

    Hi Eloise,

    Yes, yes, yes, yes,YES!!!

    Honestly before I even had the idea for the story I wanted it to have a sad ending. Actually To Save A Life the original ending was Sam and Kenny ending up together and in a ironic twist of fate she gets killed in a bank robbery. But right before I wrote the Lake Tahoe scene I decided to like them and went back and forth should I get them together and have a happy ending. So this story made up for that.

    I know I'm being unfair, but so is life.

    As you know there is a sequel and the first chapter is up and I hope you get to read it now that ficwad is working again.

    Thanks so much for thinking my story is awesome.
  • My Simple Chemical Life

    (#) Dondon1827 2008-08-12 03:42:33 AM

    NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
    I have teary eyes, omg please nooo
    If there isnt a sequel I swear I will have a nervous breakdown XD

    Very brave to have and ending like that though (:

    I actually cant wait for the sequel, I just hope Bob and Maddie can at least talk about why MAddie did what she did

    And then they can all stomp on MArks empty head!

    Btw what will the sequel be called? So I know what to look out for

    Much love xoxox

    Author's response

    YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!

    I'm sorry for reducing you to tears.
    No need for a nervous breakdown the sequel is here and the chapter one is up.

    Thank you for thinking it was brave for ending it the way it did.

    Like I said before the sequel is up so you don't have to wait. We'll see what happens with Bob and Maddie.

    LOL!!

    I think you already know the title.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 658418
  • Stories: 39959

Recent Stories