Categories > Celebrities > Guns n' Roses

Guns, Lies and Videotape

by littlemissbrownstone 12 Reviews

In which our hero travels back in time to a more innocent chapter in his lifeā€¦and it breaks his heart.

Category: Guns n' Roses - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama - Characters:  - Published: 2008/08/13 - Updated: 2008/08/13 - 2219 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Guns, Lies and Videotape

    (#) your_michelle 2008-08-14 06:42:13 PM

    Aww I love this! All the good memories messing with Slash's emotions, it just seems so possible! Awesome job!
  • Guns, Lies and Videotape

    (#) slashesbabi 2008-08-14 07:08:18 PM

    awwwww
    that was awesome
  • Guns, Lies and Videotape

    (#) No_Leaf_Frantic 2008-08-15 12:44:32 AM

    This was amazing! It made me want to cry at the end! Poor Slash and Axl! pets them

    Author's response

    Thank you! They definitely need a good petting after that!
  • Guns, Lies and Videotape

    (#) Y2marmar 2008-08-15 07:20:44 AM

    That was amazing. I loved it.
  • Guns, Lies and Videotape

    (#) midnight_moonlight 2008-08-15 02:05:34 PM

    Fuck. Woah. That was... Amazing. Incredible. I was laughing at the beginning but my heart fell further and further towards the end. At the end I was crying with Slash. Beautiful. Thank you.

    Author's response

    Thank you! I'm happy the 'mildly funny to sad' worked in the story. It's weird that I like writing funny stories and sad stories. But thank you again!
  • Guns, Lies and Videotape

    (#) AxlsRocketQueen 2008-08-16 11:47:36 AM

    It was sad,I could just picture Axl and Slash actually watching something like that and crying.
  • Guns, Lies and Videotape

    (#) No_Leaf_Frantic 2008-08-16 04:40:58 PM

    Is there going to be a sequel? I think there should be one with Slash trying to talk to/apologize to Axl.

    Everytime I read it, it makes my heart break. So sad and beautiful.

    Author's response

    Thank you =) I didn't imagine it having a sequel. It was kind of just a small idea I had and I pictured it being a very short little ditty!
  • Guns, Lies and Videotape

    (#) Magicaru 2008-09-22 06:55:50 PM

    That was sad...you should seriously consider another chapter. You really should it was very good.

    Author's response

    Thank you =) If another part pops into my head I shall try and add a chapter to it.
  • Guns, Lies and Videotape

    (#) destinyxnxslash 2008-10-06 05:39:58 PM

    Oh my god, YOU wrote this? GASP I found this on Google like three months ago, before I even knew about this site...I cant believe you made it! :D This is the most amazing fic I've ever read in my life. Your stories are amazing!

    Author's response

    Thank you so much! =D
  • Guns, Lies and Videotape

    (#) AxlsSweetChildOfMine 2009-02-11 04:02:17 PM

    Axl was wearing Slash's top hat. The singer didn't have a mass of wild curls like his friend to keep the hat up on his head so he was holding it up at the rim with one hand, his other arm wrapped around Slash. They looked like complete goofballs

    Is that a real picture or is it something you made up?

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 650912
  • Stories: 39931

Recent Stories