Categories > Books > Harry Potter > The Power

chapter 8

by DarthBill 10 Reviews

chapter 8

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: R - Genres: Action/Adventure - Characters: Harry - Published: 2006/03/03 - Updated: 2006/03/03 - 1670 words - Complete

Reviews

  • The Power

    (#) Treck 2006-03-04 06:22:27 PM

    Very well done and totally believable (sp)



    Author\'s Response: Thanks.
  • The Power

    (#) Skoell 2006-03-07 12:46:56 PM

    freaky magic eater...it does have a nice ring in it..=P
    nice story, but what i can't figure out is hermione's interest in ron...i mean really, why would she care? only 12 and liking a boy who insults her all the time before?? WEIRD...
    ok..maybe i'm a little influenced through my firm HHR-standing...



    Author\'s Response: Well, you can't really help who you like. You can probably tell that I don't like Ron, but I feel that he is nessasary for the story. Thanks for the review.
  • The Power

    (#) Musings_of_Apathy 2006-03-12 04:58:10 PM

    Excellent story. I am anxious to read your follow-up stories. This was very interesting, if a bit hurried.

    Thank you for writing.

    Mike.



    Author\'s Response: The story is not over. It will continue through all seven years. Thank you for the review.
  • The Power

    (#) Musings_of_Apathy 2006-03-12 04:58:10 PM

    Excellent story. I am anxious to read your follow-up stories. This was very interesting, if a bit hurried.

    Thank you for writing.

    Mike.
  • The Power

    (#) snowman 2006-03-12 09:43:40 PM

    Awsome story.



    Author\'s Response: Thanks.
  • The Power

    (#) Dragen 2006-10-11 10:54:41 AM

    sighs Hermione turely has to lighten up some more... I wonder what will happen next. Keep up the great work.

    Author's response

    She will. Thank you.
  • The Power

    (#) pfeil 2007-11-25 07:09:39 PM

    I don't mind this Hermione, since Harry doesn't seem to, though you'd think it'd push Ron away more.

    Glad to see you continuing with useless!Ron, BTW =)
  • The Power

    (#) TxA_GunFighter 2008-07-21 07:38:46 PM

    Good chapter.

    gunny
  • The Power

    (#) juanjoseso 2009-11-22 04:48:12 PM

    good chapter
  • The Power

    (#) webslasher01 2012-07-16 10:53:10 PM

    please tell me it isn't going to be hermione/ron,i hope it will be harry/hermione

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 652403
  • Stories: 39930

Recent Stories