Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Gerard Way's Diary

Chapter Seven: June - Boyfriend? NO!

by padfoot_001 9 Reviews

June: I'm being neglected, I want to start a band, who is this person? Why wasn't I invited and what the hell does Mikey know?

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Drama,Humor - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2008/08/19 - Updated: 2008/08/19 - 9043 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Gerard Way's Diary

    (#) tragicWithACapital_T 2008-08-19 11:55:27 AM

    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    it's illegal not to continue after that!
    UPDATE SOON GAHHH

    Author's response

    Then concider me a crook.

    Welcome.
    xx Thanks for reviewing, you better stick around.
  • Gerard Way's Diary

    (#) XxCRYSTALLINExX 2008-08-19 01:13:58 PM

    I've just found this story and It's really cool! I've never read anything like this and really REALLY want to know what Mikey found out! update soon? If you dont I will hunt you down- I don't know where you live but by god I will find out! lol XD

    Author's response

    You've just found it? Well, welcome. I hope you enjoy. Please let me know if it lives up to your expectations. Glad to have you aboard and thanks for taking the time to review xx
  • Gerard Way's Diary

    (#) ferardxXxgerarnk_tc 2008-08-19 03:16:15 PM

    ahah the secret is....FRANK IS GAY!! and he loove gerard
    ok well i'm just hoping that thats it but yea
    good to have this story back up
    still makes me laugh :D
    must update soon please
    i love how long these chapters are

    Author's response

    SHUT UP! You, shut up! You will ruin it.

    I hate how My Chem fans are naturally smart people. It's horrible, LOL. Jokes.

    I hope I'll make you laugh so hrd next chapter you wont have to tell me that it made you laugh. LOL!

    Thanks for reviewing, always a pleasure xxxxxxx
  • Gerard Way's Diary

    (#) catlover070904 2008-08-19 05:02:37 PM

    This story is beyond amazing!! I am in love with it. Please put me out of my misery and update soon!!

    Author's response

    I am in love with you! Thanks for the review. I am updating now, please be patient for next chapter though, it will be a few days. I promise itw ill be good though.

    Ur amaxing thanks for review xx.
  • Gerard Way's Diary

    (#) lilrainforest 2008-08-19 06:01:07 PM

    O: WTF.
    Secretttss. GODDAMNIT MIKEY!
    I'm hoping along with everyone else. It's getting exciting and I liiike it (:
    It made me laugh a lot this time, especially the fake boobs and 4 year's old wardrobe.
    More soon? I LOVE IT!
    xo, Ray

    Author's response

    HA HA HA!

    I love Mikey, he was just so right to begin with. Little bastard.

    More now! And more later. Hope this satisfies, next one will be better, I promise.

    xx
  • Gerard Way's Diary

    (#) Faeore 2008-08-19 07:41:52 PM

    NERG! I fucking lovelovelove this story! ThAnK YoU for the update O_O!!! Please more soon!

    Author's response

    NERG????????

    LOL! Pleasure, this one came quick, sorry if next comes later, but I promise it will be worth it. xx, thanks for the review.
  • Gerard Way's Diary

    (#) littlepunkrocker13 2008-08-20 12:28:22 AM

    ahhh!!! although I think I know what the secret is, I need to read it!!
    arhh Mikey, why did he have to be so misterious!?!
    This story makes me laugh so much

    oh and I agree with tragicWithACapital T; it's ilegal not to continue!!!
    so update soon please!!!

    Author's response

    Oh you are all just so so smart, aren't you. Whatever, I wont let you read it then if you think you know what it is. I love that reaction though lol.

    Maybe I like illegal behaviour, I mean, don't we all. LOL!

    Thanks for reviewing , stick with me, sorry if it takes a while.
  • Gerard Way's Diary

    (#) warwornlipstick 2008-08-20 12:49:18 PM

    NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!
    Gahhh,stupid cliffhangers.
    I.Need.To.Knowwww.
    Mikey and his secrets.
    Tsk,tsk.
    Still love it:]



    xx
    Frankie
  • Gerard Way's Diary

    (#) Sassy 2008-10-01 03:15:48 PM

    Ahhhhh! Must stop to review, but want to go to next chapter!!! Dilemma!!!!

    Still love it!! Of course!!
    Sas x

    Author's response

    Ha ha ha. Did you end up getting finished. I apreciate the time you took to review though, so thanks he he.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 488283
  • Stories: 40147

Recent Stories