Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Ending Time

by IeroMyHero 13 Reviews

MCR's tour bus breaks down. Frerard.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Humor,Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [?] - Published: 2008/08/28 - Updated: 2008/08/28 - 4750 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Ending Time

    (#) StandardToaster 2008-08-28 10:25:49 PM

    x 3

    AWWW!

    This is so adorable!

    And I totally know what Frankie meant

    I've felt that before. : ))))

    ARRR. I love this story.

    MUCHOOOO.

    Author's response

    thanks =] I'm glad you do.
  • Ending Time

    (#) passion17 2008-08-29 06:56:36 AM

    i absolutly knew wat frank waz talkin about wen he said "wen u want it 2 end"

    it waz a cute and sweet story...u shood write another sweety and if u do i will read...

    ~kisses~

    Author's response

    Okay, I'll think about it. Thanks for reading.
  • Ending Time

    (#) lostmymindxx45 2008-08-30 01:26:11 PM

    Haha!! I like this one shot!! very cute and awesome!!!

    I must say- I LOVE FRANK IERO! ha i needed to get that out there..he is like the coolest man alive! < 3 < 3

    Hope you write more stories or one shots!!

    xo
    C-line

    Author's response

    Thank you =) You make me happy.
  • Ending Time

    (#) asherschick 2008-08-31 02:19:18 PM

    You know I loved this. Hee, I just wanted to say thank you for gathering up the patience and creativity to write and finish this story. And I don't think I'm gonna say anything else because I already told you all about it. Just this: I loved the title. I knew you'd find something really good =)

    The world is hungry for your writing.

    Author's response

    Hehe, hi! Thank you! I'm really, really happy and kinda relieved that you liked this. But I told you everything already. So...bye for now
  • Ending Time

    (#) ThreeCheersForMCR_x 2008-09-01 06:36:11 AM

    So this is the one-shot you said you was working on I take?

    Well, it sure wasn't a waste of time because it was absolutly fantastic and just adorable!

    Amazingly written, amazing idea (bravo asherschick) and just overall amazing.

    Well done and i'm sorry if i've embarrassed you. =P

    -Emily xox.

    Author's response

    Why would you embarrass me? I love all your reviews! They make me smile and wanna hug myself to death!
  • Ending Time

    (#) XxMy_Sweet_RevengexX 2008-12-25 08:24:02 PM

    Wowie wow wow. That was AMAZING. I love this so much. Great job!

    :D

    +Alice+
  • Ending Time

    (#) Emo_musik_chick 2009-01-14 07:27:04 PM

    Oh my Frerard. That was just adorable.

    =D


    I'm definitely looking up more of your stories.

    Exx-oh, Albii

    Author's response

    Good, good. Thanks =]
  • Ending Time

    (#) mcr_rox_42495 2009-03-16 07:38:18 PM

    Aww... that was so sweet! :]

    You're so great at writing, you know that? xD

    Author's response

    Aww thank youuu!
  • Ending Time

    (#) GreenDaySavedMyLife 2011-03-21 06:58:50 AM

    sings happily Love, Love, Love, Love, Love(: I LOVE this!!
  • Ending Time

    (#) GreenDaySavedMyLife 2011-06-28 09:46:55 AM

    LOL "I own Carlos." I died of laughter. And dude, I'd PAY to watch Gee and Frank make out.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • All She Hates
    by fairady (R)

    There are many reasons for Hanabi to hate Hinata, but this is the one that burns the most. Yuri.

    In: Naruto

Site Stats

  • Authors: 484077
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories