Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

happy together

by killxsmile 7 Reviews

messy love.

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor,Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2008/09/01 - Updated: 2008/09/01 - 1513 words

Reviews

  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) lil_chica007 2008-09-01 03:02:32 PM

    What?! Now this is getting good! Not that it wasn't good before, because it was.

    i had that same reaction to the 'new and improved' panic. And I'm not sure I like it. Although I definitely do NOT like Ryan's bowl cut.
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) ---delilah 2008-09-01 03:40:28 PM

    WHAT!?!?!

    the Andy "event" seems so long ago, and she couldnt decide between Joe or Pete.
    ahaha and we all wanted Joe.
    and now Pete has a ring!
    mymy this story is good.
    :)
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) RyanRossLuver 2008-09-01 08:33:26 PM

    Okay, Hemmy is the most adorable thing to hit this planet. I can so see him snooping through Pete's stuff when him and Sophie are out...

    And OMG, the ring! I can't wait for the next Pete chapter... you and your cliffhangers missy!

    xox Emmi
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) releasethepants 2008-09-04 10:33:02 PM

    My heart just stuttered. I needs more my precious.

    I pretty much find Pete and Soap to be perfectly imperfect together and I can't wait to see where you take them next.

    Sorry I've been such a bad fanatic lately. I've definitely been following though and I still love your writing as much as ever.

    Huggabears and Kissing Fishies (just cause they're cute ^_^)
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) releasethepants 2008-09-04 10:33:09 PM

    My heart just stuttered. I needs more my precious.

    I pretty much find Pete and Soap to be perfectly imperfect together and I can't wait to see where you take them next.

    Sorry I've been such a bad fanatic lately. I've definitely been following though and I still love your writing as much as ever.

    Huggabears and Kissing Fishies (just cause they're cute ^_^)
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) x_slowdown 2008-09-06 04:27:48 AM

    Um. Ew.
    I mean, at the turkys.
    Not at Pete having a ring and all, cos that's super cute. XD
    gahhhhhhh please update soon, even though school is gay and takes up time and all. -looks hopeful-
    (:
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) alex_-nods- 2008-09-28 02:32:00 AM

    yay i finally finished.
    ive been reading this for a bit but i just got to the end (:
    im reading both.
    haha i can just see hem flipping through a doggy mag
    yay! petes gotta ring! (:
    update soon?
    pretty please?

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 648959
  • Stories: 39924

Recent Stories