Categories > Anime/Manga > Naruto

Naruto: Demon Bloodlines

by Gunblade 14 Reviews

14 YO, Naruto's falling to his doom, pushed off a cliff to summon a giant frog *toad.* He meets his prisoner, and Kyuubi teaches him some cool jutsu to kick Neji-Bakas butt, in the chuunin exam. Wh...

Category: Naruto - Rating: R - Genres: Fantasy,Humor - Characters: Hinata,Naruto - Warnings: [V] [X] [?] - Published: 2008/09/12 - Updated: 2008/09/12 - 3453 words

Reviews

  • Naruto: Demon Bloodlines

    (#) Befread 2008-09-14 07:33:22 PM

    Uh, ok the dragon slowed his fall so he hit the bottom but lived, but how did he get out of the "bottomless" crack?

    Author's response

    Congrates, you're the only person to notice that flaw, lol! lets just say when he swished away he ran round and went up some stairs cut into the rock, lol!
  • Naruto: Demon Bloodlines

    (#) rylance 2008-09-30 07:05:50 AM

    Not a bad start. Looking forward to see the rest.
  • Naruto: Demon Bloodlines

    (#) Vilkath 2008-12-08 08:06:15 PM

    Some of the 'life changing revelations' were a bit quick and piled on top of eachother but it's a nice start so far and I kind hope it turns into a harem of some kind. Nice as Naru/hina is, already seems to lean towards the idea the kyuubi play with naruto as well and I always like Teten, ino etc getting naruto to because the men in their life suck.
  • Naruto: Demon Bloodlines

    (#) fic-reader22 2008-12-09 09:07:03 PM

    I thought that was a great start. I also noticed how he was back to the top as I read these reviews. I hope to see a update soon.
  • Naruto: Demon Bloodlines

    (#) Bowzer 2009-04-24 10:05:04 AM

    Very good start, I enjoyed it. Keep it up, I definetly look forward to new chapters. However I'm confused about one thing. When Kyubi introduced herself she said her name is Kyra, yet when Naruto adressed her he said Kara. Nothing big just a bit confusing.
  • Naruto: Demon Bloodlines

    (#) kammari 2009-04-25 08:58:34 AM

    not bad keep it up.
  • Naruto: Demon Bloodlines

    (#) Katsuhito 2009-05-08 02:03:42 PM

    An interesting beginning. I've always enjoyed stories where Naruto's prisoner is portrayed as a female. (No, not for that reason. ;) ) Hopefully the somewhat lengthy interval doesn't mean this is abandoned. I look forward to more chapters. :)
  • Naruto: Demon Bloodlines

    (#) Night-Fang223 2010-05-05 10:26:45 AM

    this is a varry exiting story cant weight for the next chapter
  • Naruto: Demon Bloodlines

    (#) Ppsh 2010-11-23 07:03:43 AM

    Very good. It's a shame it's so short, I was quite annoyed when I got to the end & saw T.B.C.

    Looking forward to more, I hope you update soon.
  • Naruto: Demon Bloodlines

    (#) quentan 2011-09-15 09:14:03 AM

    pore Hinata she spilled her coco.
    very good story, I wish you would update.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 610059
  • Stories: 40308

Recent Stories