Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

Life Is Beautiful - SEPT 16

by AlexSanDee 18 Reviews

Read it

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2008/09/15 - Updated: 2008/09/16 - 2014 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) shelbyXsue_icide 2008-09-15 11:03:10 PM

    aawwwwwwwwww i dont want it to end. i wanna know how monica takes her daughter finally taking a sip of the water the three other ladies were drinking.
    i've wanted monica to get pregnant since they got engaged, i knew it would have to happen. and by a miracle it did. oh my gosh i seriously can't believe that this is over. i really, really dont want it to be.
    will alicia get "preggers"?
    aaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
    i want this to go on forever. this has been part of my life, and made it better.
    thank you sandee so much for writing this. you have an amazing talent. if you ever get the chance to get published again, don't turn it down. you won't fail.

    i still can't believe its over. =*(
    make a sequel? haha
    xoxo
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) olinda_13 2008-09-16 12:10:33 AM

    hahaha gee fainted
    awww an u had me worrying for a second there lol
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) fake_twin 2008-09-16 02:49:53 AM

    I was hoping that she was pregnant :D
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) Moonshyne 2008-09-16 03:32:25 AM

    I loved how you had us thinking one thing and totally happy it was another. I absolutely loved it.

    Yeah I would have loved to see Monica's reaction that she was going to be a Mom and a Grandma at the same time.

    It was truly a great story and I'm going to miss waking up to it every morning.

    Your really did a great job!!
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) juliemarie12 2008-09-16 04:23:51 AM

    Beautifully written and amazing as always. ^^

    It's definitely rather sad to think that it's all over.... =C

    Oh, well, I had a blast reading it all. ^^ Knowing me, come a few months down the road, I'll go back and reread it all, just for the heck of it. xD

    Thank you for giving us such a wonderful story. ^^ I enjoyed every second of it, even when it left me crying.

    {And just for the record, and the randomness of it, I had a feeling she was pregnant from the beginnning... xDDD}

    ~JulieMarie
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) marcialj83 2008-09-16 07:13:25 AM

    Oh I loved it. it was one of the best stories that I have ever read that was a fanfic. it was amazing.
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) Dondon1827 2008-09-16 09:33:01 AM

    I agree with Moonshyne I will miss waking up to this story every morning.

    Even if there isnt any more, that was a great way to end it :)

    I really enjoyed this whole story.

    Thanks for writing an amazing fanfic

    Dondon x
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) shelbyXsue_icide 2008-09-16 10:54:32 AM

    omg. what if monica, christa, and kara gave birthd on the same day???
    haha that'd be funny.
    im going to let my imagination take this story to very strange places XD
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) lacerationgravityxxx 2008-09-16 12:12:06 PM

    Oh god i can't believe it is finally over! too fantastic. i am going to miss it so much!

    SanDee there is no way you are going to be able to resist not continuing this in the future!!

    i am seeing (hopefully) a to be continued.....


    but in the mean time i thank you from the bottom of my heart!
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) xo-annaelizabeth-xo 2008-09-16 01:25:18 PM

    I agree with " shelbyXsue_icide" 's first review, this has been part of my life too, something to look foreward to.
    And I know that you know that you can't leave it like this.
    The future of Monica and Gee will keep bugging you untill you write it.
    You know you want to write more,
    deep down:)
    I hope you do!
    It was fantastic btw, so happy with how things turned out, sigh
    thanks so much for writing and posting this amazing story.
    It's made me laugh and cry for the last year, I know It took me awhile to find it! BUT I'M GLAD I DID!
    sigh. i'm sooo going to miss this.
    :(
    ~anna

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 645925
  • Stories: 40947

Recent Stories