Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > The MCR Tour Chronicles

Chapter One: Scarecrow

by padfoot_001 6 Reviews

The boys are touring for the first time ever and are eager to explore the big bad world and get the best out of their road trip. But the have to wary of the places they stumble upon.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Horror,Humor - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2008/10/25 - Updated: 2008/10/26 - 13603 words

Reviews

  • The MCR Tour Chronicles

    (#) -GuessWho- 2008-10-25 06:07:32 AM

    Oh MY GAWD!
    This was so totally awesome !
    The frerard bits were really cute.
    I laughed when Brian thought they were all insane and only believed Ray.
    Well done! This was totally brilliant.
    I don't know the series Supernatural well, but I'd probably like this more than the series.
    You're such a good writer.
    Write more soon!
  • The MCR Tour Chronicles

    (#) XxCRYSTALLINExX 2008-10-25 10:59:02 AM

    I don't even watch supernatural, but I'm totally gonna keep reading these:)
  • The MCR Tour Chronicles

    (#) lacerationgravityxxx 2008-10-25 12:29:10 PM

    excellent!! i fucking loved it!

    i haven't watched the series Supernatural but i know i am gonna love this story!!

    more soon please!
  • The MCR Tour Chronicles

    (#) tag 2008-10-25 04:26:55 PM

    really cool idea, love the frerard.
  • The MCR Tour Chronicles

    (#) I-love-frank-and-max 2008-10-25 11:55:35 PM

    I would like that episode with the cannible dude in it if thats possible it was in the early episodes of season 1

    btw love the story :D

    Aggie
  • The MCR Tour Chronicles

    (#) Emo_musik_chick 2008-12-03 07:41:16 PM

    THAT WAS BLOODY BRILLIANT.

    Pleeeeease put in Frerardness, PLEASIEE? We're dying.

    But that was fucking fantastic. That ROCKED. I was so excited for the next chapter I didn't even want to waste time reviewing, haha, but I needed to tell you how badly I loved it. =DD

    Author's response

    Ahahahaha! Sad to say that with my other stories I have fallen behind on this one. The third chapter is half written, I'll see what I can do today.

    Nice to get a new review for it, keeps me motivated. And Ferard soon, promise that there will be plenty

    xx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 667478
  • Stories: 39962

Recent Stories