Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > The MCR Tour Chronicles

Chapter Two: Everybody loves a clown.

by padfoot_001 6 Reviews

After playing for three weeks straight the boys finally get some down time and just their luck, the circus is in town! But there luck is about to change when Mikey stumbles upon something quite dis...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Horror,Humor - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2008/10/26 - Updated: 2008/10/26 - 9982 words

Reviews

  • The MCR Tour Chronicles

    (#) -GuessWho- 2008-10-26 07:56:12 AM

    Damn that was good!
    Hahah.... mad clowns and organ pipes... great random images! Really well written, I love your style
  • The MCR Tour Chronicles

    (#) XxCRYSTALLINExX 2008-10-26 09:33:31 AM

    wow, that was genius! cookies to Gerard for the smoke detector thing! And you would think Mikey'd learnt by now:)
  • The MCR Tour Chronicles

    (#) tag 2008-10-26 10:50:54 AM

    Wonderful story even better than the first. You really have alot of talent.
  • The MCR Tour Chronicles

    (#) Emo_musik_chick 2008-12-04 02:49:59 PM

    OH. MY. GOSH.

    Fuck- that was even better than the first chapter [which, trust me, is saying something]. This story is bloody-effing-brilliant. And the Frerard thing was AMAZINGG xDD And this chapter was even funnier than the first. Really, Frank's I Spy thing cracked me up. I LOVE it, love it, love it. More, please.

    Author's response

    LMAO! Thanks a tone, I take it your not one of those people that is terrified of clowns.

    AHAHAHAHA! Yeah, Frankie is the star in this one, he's to to fun. The point of writing a chronicles story is so that I could write as many or as little as I wanted but I've fallen behind :(

    There will be more ... real soon. xx
  • The MCR Tour Chronicles

    (#) ipanicdaily 2009-01-14 03:35:38 PM

    You should write some more ^^

    I've never watched "Supernatural", but your story totally makes me want to now. One of my friends is obsessed with it so I guess I should watch it. But I would L.O.V.E to read more of this ^^

    xoxo Tabi
  • The MCR Tour Chronicles

    (#) ipanicdaily 2009-01-14 03:37:12 PM

    {{Ficwad went stupid so in case the first time didn't work, WRITE MOAR. Please? You make me want to actually watch 'supernatural' now ^^

    I love your stuff. you're a writing inspirational genius ^^

    xoxo Tabi}}

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 484461
  • Stories: 40151

Recent Stories