Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Broken empty bottles

I can never get it up when I'm pissed

by XxlovefrankieroxX 6 Reviews

Haha, not what you think xD

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG - Genres: Angst,Humor,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2008/10/31 - Updated: 2008/10/31 - 1923 words

Reviews

  • Broken empty bottles

    (#) emzah108 2008-10-31 03:56:11 PM

    Yey! Funny chapter. You messed up my halloween make up for a second. lol.

    UPDATE. (:
  • Broken empty bottles

    (#) alice93 2008-10-31 04:30:10 PM

    Haha well I think I love it. And that chapter was so very funny and cute-just like Frank. I'm now pleased that Bert has come into the picture, although I do find it a bit strange that neither Gee or Mikey told Frank that they had known Bert for so long, I just don't understand why they'd keep it from him. Anyway, update soon. Alice.
  • Broken empty bottles

    (#) E-JayLovesGerard 2009-05-15 03:03:17 AM

    I like Bert.... his 'problem' is a little sadd though.
    Anyways, lo9ves it!

    xox E
  • Broken empty bottles

    (#) frerard_is_love 2009-05-15 01:54:43 PM

    Well i for one dont particularly like Bert, though he does make everything a little more interesting. And at the risk of sounding like a perve, is there going to be any more Frikey action?? =P
    Dont give me that look im just wondering. . .

    XO Nannonz
  • Broken empty bottles

    (#) Faeore 2009-07-03 05:32:00 PM

    I love it. So much. One of ze best stories I've read in a while!!!!! Please update soon!!!!!!!!!!!
    xoxo
  • Broken empty bottles

    (#) xxFrerardxx 2009-08-04 11:26:59 AM

    Are you going to update? Because that girl has a comment from 2008..
    Pleaseee update ?!
    xo.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • Aquarium Steps
    by Asper (PG-13)

    You may not realise that she's known all along. In sleep, in dreams, Misa understands better than an...

    In: Death Note

Site Stats

  • Authors: 667949
  • Stories: 39962

Recent Stories