Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > The My Chemical Romance Story

The Boys In The Band

by Moonshyne 6 Reviews

Gerard is introduced to the lead singer of another band Pencey Prep

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2008/11/08 - Updated: 2008/11/08 - 1752 words

Reviews

  • The My Chemical Romance Story

    (#) easykeys 2008-11-08 06:37:34 AM

    Another great and realistic chapter.

    I lmost forgot about Bob until the end :O

    The line "Everyone knows Mikey" makes me laugh, he sounds like a manwhore there XD

    Cant wait for more

    dondon xo.

    Author's response

    Hi there dondon,

    LOL!!! How could you forget about Bob??

    The thing is Mikey was a constant at Alex's house and always had a different girl and some he never even knew their name. Sort of manwhorish. LOL!!

    I have three more pre-written so maybe I'll post the other one soon. I really put this on the back burner because of my other two stories.

    Check this out it's an article from Kerrang! Jan 2007.

    http://www.theimmortalityproject.com/fansite/press/k2jan07.html

    Thanks for the review!!
  • The My Chemical Romance Story

    (#) easykeys 2008-11-08 12:23:38 PM

    OMFG!!

    I love you!

    I heard about this 12 page special but couldn't find it anywhere. OMG Thank you so much!

    :D

    I owe you big time!

    dondon xo.

    Author's response

    LOL!!!

    No problem, I loved the article and basing a lot of my facts around it, LOTMS, and a ton load of others.

    I'm glad you liked it!!
  • The My Chemical Romance Story

    (#) canustakemyheart 2008-11-08 12:27:19 PM

    Awww, this story is great. It's like a little portal back in time =D

    Author's response

    Thanks,

    I'm doing a lot of research for it so it takes a while to post.

    Thanks for your review!!
  • The My Chemical Romance Story

    (#) HellOnHigh9 2008-11-08 03:18:57 PM

    I like this fic its realistic and its different from others Ive read. Cant wait to read more.
    xo Cat

    Author's response

    Hi there Cat,

    Thank you so much I really appreciate that.

    I'll clean-up the next chapter and post it.

    Again thanks for the review!!
  • The My Chemical Romance Story

    (#) Sassy 2008-11-09 08:16:25 AM

    Wow! This is great. I like biographies, but this is really bringing everything to life - very cool!

    Can't wait to read more soon!

    Sas x

    Author's response

    Hi there Sassy,

    Thanks so much. I was really apprehensive about this, but it seems to be getting a decent response.

    I have one more pre-written chapter and have a story I'm finishing up and another one I'm working on.

    But hopefully you won't have to wait too long for an update.

    Thanks for the review!!
  • The My Chemical Romance Story

    (#) neve 2009-02-08 05:05:31 PM

    Yeah Frank's appeared, i love it. I love reading stories about the early years.

    Thanks for posting the link to the article.

    Author's response

    Hey there Neve,

    Yeah Frankie!!! I know what you mean I can never get enough.

    No problem the website has proabably has somewhere between 75 to 100 articles. Some that go as far back as 2002. Most are 2004 and foward.

    Thanks for your review.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • three pages
    by miriya (G)

    Living with ghosts has never been easy. A set of three pieces featuring Light, Misa, and Near.

    In: Death Note

Site Stats

  • Authors: 644844
  • Stories: 40675

Recent Stories