Categories > Celebrities > Guns n' Roses > In A World Our Minds Created

In A World Our Minds Created

by littlemissbrownstone 9 Reviews

In which our hero doesn’t see what his friends see and begins to throw it all away…

Category: Guns n' Roses - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama - Characters:  - Published: 2008/11/06 - Updated: 2008/11/06 - 1891 words - Complete

Reviews

  • In A World Our Minds Created

    (#) roxy_foxx 2008-11-06 12:06:32 PM

    what is that stuff he drank????
    i wanna be skinny too!!! i know how he feels but i can't not eat..i try and i stil end up eating some point in the day...but this story is really gud
  • In A World Our Minds Created

    (#) roxy_foxx 2008-11-06 12:08:01 PM

    what was that stuff he drank?????
    i want to be skinny too! i know how he feels...but everytime i try to starve myself i end up eating at some point in the day, but this story is awesome cant wait for you to add more!
  • In A World Our Minds Created

    (#) roxy_foxx 2008-11-06 12:08:49 PM

    what was that stuff he drank?????
    i want to be skinny too! i know how he feels...but everytime i try to starve myself i end up eating at some point in the day, but this story is awesome cant wait for you to add more!

    Author's response

    Thank you! The drink was hot water mixed with normal table salt. I wanted to write another eating disorder story but I didn't want to add more to 'Appetite For Destruction' so we'll see where this story goes. =)
  • In A World Our Minds Created

    (#) AxlsSweetChildOfMine 2008-11-06 02:47:21 PM

    Omg U so have to finish this please. I really want to know what's going to happen.

    Author's response

    The next part will be up soon, I promise!
  • In A World Our Minds Created

    (#) roxy_foxx 2008-11-07 09:45:30 AM

    so did not mean to post it so many times, the computer was tripping
  • In A World Our Minds Created

    (#) No_Leaf_Frantic 2008-11-07 01:30:06 PM

    Wow, really good fic. Poor Axl. Ther'll be more, right?

    Author's response

    Thanks! =) There will be more indeed!
  • In A World Our Minds Created

    (#) AxlsSweetChildOfMine 2008-11-08 03:30:24 PM

    Awesome. I can't stop reading it haha. I've red it about 10 times by name haha. I love you you made Izzy so caring towards Axl.

    Author's response

    Thankyou =)
  • In A World Our Minds Created

    (#) roxy_foxx 2008-11-11 06:55:36 PM

    that can make you throw up????
  • In A World Our Minds Created

    (#) RockNRollGal 2012-08-14 05:36:33 AM

    D: Axl, no! You're not fat!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 631778
  • Stories: 40423

Recent Stories