Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Binkie and Bam-Bam

Second

by easykeys 10 Reviews

Because the first one kept cutting off.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Drama - Characters: Gerard Way - Published: 2008/11/11 - Updated: 2008/11/11 - 604 words

Reviews

  • Binkie and Bam-Bam

    (#) Moonshyne 2008-11-11 03:58:02 PM

    Hey there dondon,

    That's just so sad. Fuck Amy you're too good for her. I like you and I'm sure you have real friends who look at the person you are inside. It's nice to have things in common but being there when it really counts is the important thing.

    You're better off with out her if she couldn't accept who you are.

    Author's response

    Hey, Thank you so much. I know I should be thinking that too but I'm still at the stage where I miss her y'know, even though I know your right lol.

    Aww's I like you too, you connect so much with a story you read and it shows in your reviews which make me happy beyond words!

    Can't wait to hear from you soon!

    dondon xo.
  • Binkie and Bam-Bam

    (#) ZimmyMCR 2008-11-12 12:34:50 PM

    That is so sweet! I feel really sorry for Gerard!

    Awesomee story though!

    Zimmy
    -xo
  • Binkie and Bam-Bam

    (#) canustakemyheart 2008-11-23 01:44:12 AM

    Awww ... this was no waste of time, dondon! It was really touching ... but sad too. I think all of us can relate in some way to this. I remember when I was younger I had a best friend like this. We did just about everything together. By the time we got to high school though things had started to change. She confessed to me that she liked me as "more than a friend" but I honestly didn't feel anything for her like that ... she had always just acted like "one of the guys" which I think is why our friendship never became more in the first place. So she threw a six year friendship out the window basically because I just wanted to stay her friend. Almost over night she started hanging out with a different "crowd" and one day at school she waltzed right up to me and told me off in front of all her new friends. It hurt. And I did cry about it (when I got home). And that was pretty much the end of that. So I remembered the good times that we had, but that's all there was ever meant to be - she just was never meant to be a life-long friend (those are few and far between I've realized).

    Jeez. I just typed that all in your comments. I'm a dork. Sorry. But really, it was your story that moved me and made me remember that.

    Author's response

    Hey, thank you (:

    Wow your experience is sad too. If I were the other girl I would have been relieved that you still wanted to be my friend after confessing what she confessed cause that would change things in my opinion. It would kinda make things weird, maybe just my opinion lol. But yeah it does hurt when they start hanging around with other people, cause you feel like shouting hey! thats my best friend I want her back. And I cried too, several times. I remember the good times too, It's just hard when you have so many things that remind you of them like photos together and scrapbooks.

    But like you say it was just never meant to be.

    I don't mind long comments at all, infact I love reading the long ones the best. But us dorks are the best people around :D

    P.S- If you wanna reply to this response just post another review if you want too.

    :)

    dondon xo.
  • Binkie and Bam-Bam

    (#) canustakemyheart 2008-11-23 01:10:13 PM

    Thanks for the response, dondon. They should totally make it so that you can just keep replying in the same thread, but oh well. It was weird btw ... knowing that your best friend wanted to have sex with you. That did change things, but I was willing to get past it and NOT take advantage of that type of situation. She didn't see it that way. And instead of being "cool" about it, she decided to do the opposite. I guess it's a lot easier to be mean, than nice.

    I'm actually going to turn part of this into the next "moments" story (you've inspired me! ha!) because it just seems to work in that format. I'm not gonna mention that it actually happened to me though (so I guess you're the only one "in" on it! lol) ... but I hope people will get something out of it anyway.

    ;)

    Author's response

    They should, that would be a good idea actually. Or a ficwad forum haha. I totally understand that would be weird for you, at least you were going to be a good friend and not let that affect your friendship. True sometimes it is easier to be mean.

    :O

    Wooooooow, aw I'm glad I inspired you. Heh, I feel like a spy, only one in on it haha. Well I love it already and you haven't even written it!

    cant wait for it

    dondon xo.
  • Binkie and Bam-Bam

    (#) canustakemyheart 2008-11-23 09:04:59 PM

    Well ... I posted it. I really had zero to do today except for sit around anyway. I feel ... kinda weird though ... I mean, how it is in the story (except for all the obvious Gerard-specific stuff like location) is pretty much how it went down. I gotta say I already feel like I'm an outcast here - that I shouldn't even be here writing this shit - even though people are really nice in their reviews. I think I'm the only f'ing dude here - and really, if people who know me knew I wrote this stuff I'd get endless amounts of shit for it. Truly. But hey, like I said ... I love to write ... and I've got a shitpile of stuff in common with Gerard ... and it's kinda therapy. So there. Uh, okay. That was awkward. xp

    Author's response

    :O

    your a boy?!

    Awww, bless. It's not that I thought you were a girl, it's just I didn't think they were anymore boy's on here apart from Jake (GhostOfYou) or sumthing like that.

    OMG Now it all makes sense! The whole best friend thing, I was thinking ur best friend wanted to have lesbian sex with you, ahhhhhh I get it now. haha duh Im dumb sometimes lol!

    Your not an outcast!!!!!!! And I'm exactly the same, If my 'friends' found out I wrote this I would never live it down, seriously, Im with you on that one. My mom saw it the other day and I was mortified! Now whenever Im on my laptop she is always like awww are u writing a little story Im like OMFGPISSOFF!

    Anyway I will still review even if your a boy, I think thats awesome ^___^

    And it is like therapy in a way. Gunna go read it now, cant wait!!

    It wasn't akward, I liked reading it :)

    dondon xo.
  • Binkie and Bam-Bam

    (#) canustakemyheart 2008-11-24 01:37:50 AM

    lol. I'm sure everyone thinks I'm a girl because only girls right fanfic, right? ha ha But, yeah, um, I hadn't really planned on letting that fact slip out, but there you go. And after you read that story, you'll probably understand why I feel a little weird about it and why I just wouldn't come right out and put an A/N that that really happened to me.

    Well, anyway, I think we've filled up your "Binkie and Bam-Bam" reviews enough! XD Thanks for being cool and still reading and reviewing and all that ... and I hope your mom stops looking at your laptop o__o

    Author's response

    Well...I dunno, I thought it was mostly only girls on here yeah. BUT I think more boys should write it, I think it's awesome!

    Yeah I read it and totally understand why you wouldn't tell everyone it was you.

    We sure have filled them up lol. Hey it's totally fine :)

    Me too, me too :P

    dondon xo.
  • Binkie and Bam-Bam

    (#) canustakemyheart 2008-11-25 03:40:34 PM

    Uh, hey, dondon? I just wanted to say that I hope you don't think I've a total perv or something uh, knowing that I'm not a chick and all and after reading some of this stuff I've put up here. I was actually thinking of taking the G/L nc-17 stuff done 'cause I just feel too weird about it. Ok, I just had to say that. Thanks for listening.

    Author's response

    Oh god no, it never even crossed my mind.

    Dont worry I think I like these stories better now I know ther from a boy.

    dondon xo.

    Oh and BTW dont take it down, its awesome stuff, srsly!

    dondon xo.
  • Binkie and Bam-Bam

    (#) canustakemyheart 2008-11-26 01:26:27 AM

    Ok, whew! Because I'm totally not ... I just have a feeling a lot of people here are underage and stuff. I'm just here to tell stories that I hope other people get something out of =D I really have no explanation for the "dirty" stories. Maybe the message should just be, "use protection"? LOL OH man ... I've seriously been awake too long today, my brain is fried.

    That's interesting that you like the stories better now! ha! Well I guess uh, certain things in them might seem more "realistic" or something? Actually it's funny thinking about that because I was reading this one story and I can't remember the name of it but it's where Gerard takes in a recovering drug addict and anyway he ends up failing for her and the author has them doing nothing but just kissing for like, I don't know, months or something. I finally had to say something in a review like, "dude! Gee would be losing his mind by now! Throw the guy a bone!" lol And she wrote back something along the lines of how she didn't see it that way and she thought that just making out would have been satisfying to him. BUT, a few other people actually chimed in too about it and she took all our advice. ha! So yeah, if you ever need some advice for a story, let me know. xD

    Author's response

    Lol I believe you dont worry :)

    What age do you consider underage? Cause I may just be 'overage' haha.

    Well I always get a laugh or smile out of your stories, always. So your doing something right :)

    TBH I think stories without a bit of 'smut' arent very real, cause who doesnt have a bit of action now and then? Geeez I dont sound like a slut. Awake too long ha, try working where I work for 7 hours all day.

    I think I know which story you mean cause I read a description like that in the summary. Im not a boy but I know that just kissing would NOT be satisfactory for all that time. Hahahaha throw the guy a bone, LOL.

    You will be the first I ask for advice dont worry :D

    dondon xo.
  • Binkie and Bam-Bam

    (#) canustakemyheart 2008-11-26 05:27:22 PM

    Underage? I guess under 18. I read this one story once that was like the darkest shit I've ever read and I looked at the profile and the girl said she was 14. I was like, whoa. Crazy! Not that I think teenagers are just "kids" or something ... it's totally not like that, I just don't want to contribute any more to their already messed up worlds I guess. LOL

    I should warn you about the thing I'm going post here in a minute though ... it's NOT part of the moments stories. I'd seriously recommend you not read it actually. I mean, obviously you're probably going to want to, but if you thought the last "real life" incident was bad, it doesn't hold a candle to this one. I wouldn't make this one part of that 'moments' series because I just can't. And I do put a long A/N at the beginning and a warning. So, just a heads up there. And just know that it did help ... me writing it that is ... and I do feel better right now than I have all week. Besides, tomorrow is a holiday and I get to spend it with my "Lindsey" so I'm happy about that =D

    As for the 'smut', I'm glad you see it that way! 'Cause that is part of life and all. And you don't sound like a slut! I'm not a perv and you're not a slut. There. =p

    Your work sounds like it sucks. Hang in there ;)

    Author's response

    Dammit Im underage then. I get you lol, although my world isnt as messed up as some peoples, thankfully.

    Dont worry I read it and reviewed. Its good you feel happy :D

    Aww your Lindsey. I dont have a 'Gerard' ATM but Im working on it, if you get me ha.

    Lol, thats good Im pleased we have that sorted. Nah I love my work its just tiring sometimes. I work in a nursery school full of 3 year old kids for 7 hours a day, can be a tad tiring lol, but its worth it cause I love them all! lol

    dondon xo.
  • Binkie and Bam-Bam

    (#) canustakemyheart 2008-11-27 11:27:03 AM

    You know ... I tried to do the "contact" thing on here (just noticed it last night lol) but I think it just goes into oblivion! So I guess I'll just post in here!

    Wow I feel really old sometimes. ha! I don't look it though (I used to get carded for smokes - before I quit earlier this year!) and I definitely don't act my age a lot of the time.

    Aww, you work at a nursery, that's cool!

    Well, thanks for reading the latest story if though it was a sad one.

    The next thing I'm posting is gonna be a lot more fun ... I swear! In fact, it's going to be "interactive" - which I don't think has been done before. Stay tuned =D

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 631220
  • Stories: 40419

Recent Stories