Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > When Skies Are Gray

Baby Get Out While You Can

by ipanicdaily 10 Reviews

FINAL CHAPTER.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Humor,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2008/11/16 - Updated: 2008/11/16 - 2823 words - Complete

Reviews

  • When Skies Are Gray

    (#) Moonshyne 2008-11-16 04:00:54 PM

    Hi there,

    Sequel pretty please!!!

    I loved this story, I'm dying to see what happens.

    He was begging Gerard not to leave him and in the end he left Gerard. I loved the ending actually. You left it so wide open for a sequel.

    Great job!!
  • When Skies Are Gray

    (#) lilrainforest 2008-11-16 04:42:34 PM

    What the hell?! Is that really a way to end a story by making everyone wonder what the hell happens to their favroite characters ever? I seriously don't see th point in that, becasue YOU WEREN'T FINISHED. Ugh, you have the power to break my heart sometimes, and that's not a good thing considering it's all fiction. I still need to find out so many things about these boys, and if I don't I swear my head will expolde one day, OHMYGOD. D:

    Ray. Freaking. Toro.
    The. Damn. Wedding.
    Mikey. And. Bob.

    Yeah, you really need to finish this before I come in your sleep and make you tell me what happens before I murder you =p No, I'm kidding. Dude, I love you. You rock, but this story NEEDS to have a sequel. I'll read it over and over and over and over and leave massively long reviews when I can and my parents are no longer looking. Bahaha, yeah I'm stupid, but I loved this story. More smut please? I like your style of writing a lot. I'm so like, needy. I feel like Frankie, and maybe I'm going to misbehave. Damn. LOL.

    I heart you.

    xo, Ray
  • When Skies Are Gray

    (#) HellOnHigh9 2008-11-16 05:27:30 PM

    You are evil, EVIL I TELLS YA! I love this story And Im hoping for a sequel, you better write one or ass kicking will ensue lol.
    Loved It.
    XoXo Cat
  • When Skies Are Gray

    (#) lostmymindxx45 2008-11-16 06:09:06 PM

    Okay, Im not mad for the ending...But you deff need a sequal cuz any story like that needs one. i mean you keep ppl wondering where franks gonna go and whats going to happen to gerard.


    SO im happy there is a gonna be another one. < 3

    I realllly liked this story. I loveeeeeeee drama. its like my life. lmao. it was very well detailed and just an amazing plot and i always wanted more. You did an AMAZING job on this :)

    I cant wait for more.

    But, take a little break! Get some ideas and shit. Dont just come back like 2morrow! Take some time.

    xo
    Caroline
  • When Skies Are Gray

    (#) lostmymindxx45 2008-11-16 06:12:11 PM

    Err..I spelt SEQUEL wrong in my review....lmao!

  • When Skies Are Gray

    (#) lilrainforest 2008-11-16 06:33:19 PM

    Oh god, I have something to add before I completely burst with all this energy that I have. Oh god... this thought just crossed my mind but I don't actually know if it will happen cause I think it's just stupid but WHAT IF...
    FRANK AND RAY MEET EACH OTHER SOMEHOW?!

    Like whoa, I mean Frank walks out, Gerard and Mikey and Bob have to find now BOTH of them who've gone AWOL. Oh, and for sure you need to say what that note to Gerard said. If you don't... watch out. Seriously though. I hated this ending. It was a damn wonderful story but I mean, like... what... the... hell... I really hope Frank doesn't go out and do something stupid and try to kill himself because he thinks he'd ruining lives. He's not. YOU'RE he one ruining our lives xD (No, don't worry. I'm just like, yeah hahaha... meh. Just kinda upset that one of my favorite stories ended this way.)

    If you wanna talk to me somewhere, like, message me. (: Haha, I love ALL your stories, even though I'll probably kill you for this one.

    Okay, kthxbai.
    -end-

    Author's response

    I know you all hate me now -tear-

    but seriously, I did all I could to come up with something for that chapter. I hope there will be a sequel, but don't get your hopes too high because I can't think of like one thing to make it about.

    I seriously tore through probably half a note book trying to make a plot of some sort for a sequel.
  • When Skies Are Gray

    (#) warwornlipstick 2009-02-04 06:03:47 PM

    AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH.
    It's over?!
    But everything is going so wrong!
    :/
    Well, at least there is a sequel.
  • When Skies Are Gray

    (#) JessicaAlexandra 2010-03-07 12:03:16 AM

    I LOVE THIS STORY. I HATE YOU FOR ENDING IT THERE. Please make a sequel or i may possibly die. lays on the floor i see the light im going to head for it. Anyway i really need to find out what happens especially with ray and frankie and gee. P.S. i will bribe you with cookies and cakes and whatever else you want.
    xoxo jessie
  • When Skies Are Gray

    (#) JessicaAlexandra 2010-03-07 12:07:50 AM

    Hii, first i have to say this story kept me up until 3:00 am reading it because i couldnt stop reading it. I love your writing and i realllyyy need to find out what happens with gee and ray and frankie. So please find it in your heart to write a sequel. P.S. i will bribe you with cookies and cakes.
    xoxo jessie
  • When Skies Are Gray

    (#) KillJoyNaNaNa 2011-01-22 11:02:02 PM

    Ahh! Damn! No! You can't end it there! -cries- That's an amazing story, please continue the sequel!

    KittehKatie. xox

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 489677
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories