Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > The Savior of the Damned

Answers

by crystalcrash 7 Reviews

This chapter explains everything... almost. Sorry for the extremely long wait, if you're reading this... thanks for coming back =)

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Drama,Fantasy - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Warnings: [V] [?] - Published: 2008/11/16 - Updated: 2008/11/17 - 10640 words

Reviews

  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) Space 2008-11-17 05:17:53 AM

    Thanks god you finally update! I thought you were going to abondend this story...(which is not very possible anyway)
    But you eventually show up and bring along with an amazing chapter! I was about to cry at the end...Is Mikey really dead? ;(
    I hope not...

    Author's response

    NO WAY am I ever going to abandon a story, i always fall in love with them ;)

    Thanks! Glad you liked it ^^

    I guess you'll just have to wait and see...

    Thanks so much for the review!
    < 3333
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) asherschick 2008-11-17 09:37:23 AM

    Wow, these last few days have been amazing! I got over so many exams, I finally had the time to write and read and return to the world I love. And now you've updated! (It's really eerie that we updated on the same day, by the way =P After months of absence!)

    And now, I think my brain's about to explode from information overload. Gahhh, but I knew dear Mikey was only trying to protect Gerard! Poor thing... He had to go through so much pain and had to endure people's cold feelings towards him while he was only trying to do good ='( And him transferring his memories, too... Kinda reminds me of Snape. I never really liked Snape, but in the end he turned out to be a hero. But I love Mikey. How could he die? (I don't know why, but Mikey seems to be the one who usually dies in fan fiction. I confess, I killed him once, too - though you know that, I guess. But I blame the Ghost of You video =P Excellent choice of song/lyrics, by the way!)

    I just wanna ask: Doesn't it feel amazing to write after such a long break? Ahh, I hope it does feel like that for you, too. Get motivated and write more!

    Poor Mikey. Poor Gee. Poor Frankie. (That sounded realy depressing...)

    But Mauritius is gonna get his ass kicked by Gerard, for this one. Frank, too of course. Make them shred that disgusting man ito tiny little pieces!!!

    < 33333333

    Author's response

    Yeah, I saw you had updated right when I was finishing editing the chapter ^^

    Yeah, i worried about you guys getting bored in the middle of all the flashbacks and abandoning the story (thank god at least some of you haven't! haha), but it was the only way i could think of to get all that information out there. I hope it was at least understandable and not hard to follow =/

    Yesss, i really missed writing. I'll write the next chapter soon but I have my exams coming up soon... haha but I def won't take 4 months again ;)

    Thankies for the review, i missed reading them =)

    < 3333333
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) XxlovefrankieroxX 2008-11-17 10:45:41 AM

    This chapter made me cry :( It was just so horrible finding out everything Mikey had done to save them, but yaaaaaaaaay! your baack!!
    I love this story soo much :]
    Please update soon
    xox

    Author's response

    Yeah, Mikey made a lot of sacrifices for them, thats for sure!
    Yaaaay, i missed writing and reading reviews xD
    So thanks for leaving me one!! =)
    < 333333
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) sleepyfaerie 2008-11-18 09:05:51 AM

    Wow, I had forgotten a lot of this story, so I am a little confused. But a lot does make sense now.
    I'm so glad you bought it back to life, and it was a really good chapter!

    Please update soon

    Author's response

    Yeah, I thought that would happen, but hope you didn't forget too much! =)

    Thanks! xDD
    < 3333
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) aly_ajxxiero 2008-11-19 04:44:42 AM

    Heyy! You're back! I've missed you for a while there. Haha.

    Rawr, you made me cry. Haha.:)

    TTYL.

    Author's response

    I missed you guys too =)

    haha xD

    < 33333
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) bob_fletch 2008-11-26 10:33:57 AM

    wow i found your storey online at like errm 2 in the morning, stayed up all night reading it, then finished after school and i just want to say
    that it is the best fan fic i have ever read in my whole life
    omg this is A-M-A-Z-I-N-G
    i never review or anything but dude this so totally rocks!
    (sorry about the latenes)

    Author's response

    hahaha Glad you like it so far!
    I'm flattered that you stayed up so late reading it all and after school too.
    Be sure to review again!! xDD
    Thanks so much!
    < 33333
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) shyflyhigh 2008-11-29 02:48:16 PM

    JESUS!!!!! what took you so long damn i gave up on you put then i started to remember the story and wonder if you updated and you FINALLY did after what a half a year

    okay now for the story thank you for that chapter because i wanted to know why mikey was with them and now i know and i cant wait til the next update:) UPDATE SOON PLZ!!!!!!!!!!

    Author's response

    Sorryyyyyyyyyy, i suck, i know. But things happen :p

    Glad you came back though =)
    Thanks for the review!
    < 3333

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 666922
  • Stories: 39961

Recent Stories