Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Smile for the Paparazzi

I would drop it on a dime for you

by lil_chica007 7 Reviews

rated up for some language and nakedness.

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2008/11/16 - Updated: 2008/11/17 - 2233 words

Reviews

  • Smile for the Paparazzi

    (#) itsmejessica 2008-11-17 03:03:58 AM

    LOL damn girl i just found my way back to this page! i got lost on the tiffany's website! thanks a lot! =P

    http://www.kay.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/product1|10101|10001|-1|990200406|15051|15051.15057


    here's my engagement ring. it went onsale like a week after my fiance got it. nice, huh? LOL! he picked it out himself, so i'm proud.

    http://www.kay.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/product1|10101|10001|-1|80164522|15051|15051.15058.15111

    that's my wedding ring.

    http://www.kay.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/product1|10101|10001|-1|25127360799|15051|15051.15058.15114

    and that's his.

    nice job on the ring! and gabe being romantic! i love it! :) i saw cobra starship on friday night and it was fantabulous! i actually thought about you and your story! heee!

    Author's response

    Your ring is super gorgeous, congratulations. I'm glad you were thinking about me, although it's a little odd that random people think about me.

    I wanted to go see them on the 20th, but after I graduated all my emo concert friends scattered across the country. Now all I have to go with is my sister, and she's a loser.
  • Smile for the Paparazzi

    (#) doyleangel 2008-11-17 08:37:37 AM

    Have I told you how much I lvoe this story? OOO I can't wait to see what happens next. Super excited. I got to see Cobra when they were in San Antonio on the 8th. Ah i love them.
  • Smile for the Paparazzi

    (#) itsmejessica 2008-11-17 04:39:46 PM

    thank you!

    lol awh i'm always flattered when random people think about me! i'm sorry if i weirded you out dude! =P

    Author's response

    It's all good. Now that I think about it, it's kind of cool. Like I have fans.

    I will be signing autographs from 2 to 3 by the merch tent.
  • Smile for the Paparazzi

    (#) xoconverse 2008-11-17 08:32:32 PM

    first off, i hope New York is good. I hope your job is good. the 12-14 hour days sound shitty, and may your dog rest in peace. Poor puppy. Also, get better! flu sucks...

    second, that chapter was awesome! i loved it!
    gabe was so sweet!
    “If by ‘make’ you mean order it, pay the delivery guy and dump it on a plate, then yes.”
    and funny! hahaha
    the ring was very pretty.
    & the marshmallows! hahaha that was an amazing chapter(: great update!

    hope you feel better!
    -----
    hey itsmejessica! my concert went better than expected... i had early entry tickets but zach ended up giving us a meet and greet which was amazing. then i was at the barricades for the whole concert and i was freaking out. it was my first time seeing them and it was awesome. really had a good time. they did a great job.

    aww your fiance is so awesome! seriously, that was really sweet of him. and i hope he is okay in iraq.

    hahaha i went all fan girly!
    how did your concert go? i hope well!

    anyway, congratulations! i saw your rings and they are really gorgeous! man your fiance seems awesome... getting you panic tickets, picking out pretty rings... lol

    end of the longest review ever... sorry!
  • Smile for the Paparazzi

    (#) alex_-nods- 2008-11-18 05:39:42 AM

    wow so many awsome pretty rings...

    that was such a cute chapter
    haha afraid of marshmellows

    i hope you feel better (:
  • Smile for the Paparazzi

    (#) Krickster 2008-11-18 03:45:06 PM

    I lovee it!! I have been reading for sometime now but this is my first review. i am interested to see where its going to go hhehehehe like super interested. i have passed it on to otherss i write with to get them to read it XOX Unicorn

    Author's response

    Thank you! It boggles my mind when people say they like it that much. I mean, I just make it up a I go along.

    To be honest, I haven't read any of it since I wrote it. Which is probably why I introduce a lot of stuff and then forget about it by the next chapter. Like, in my last story (you should read those too.) I kept forgetting that the character had a dog, so it would pop up every few chapters and disappear again.
  • Smile for the Paparazzi

    (#) ixamxnotxaxnugget 2008-11-18 03:56:38 PM

    awww that was so cute!! :D update, update, update!!!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 600601
  • Stories: 40299

Recent Stories