Categories > Movies > Star Wars

under the moon

by krispies 6 Reviews

Leia reflects during the night, and Han is by her side to keep her grounded. [ spoilers only if you haven't seen Return of the Jedi ]

Category: Star Wars - Rating: PG - Genres: Angst - Characters: Han Solo, Leia - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2005/05/14 - Updated: 2005/05/15 - 819 words - Complete

Reviews

  • under the moon

    (#) Fastwalker 2005-05-18 07:05:44 PM

    Wow. I read this after having just finished watching the DVD box set of episodes 4,5,and 6. Very insightful and well written.
  • under the moon

    (#) DMitchell1985 2005-06-06 10:55:13 AM

    This story made me tear up. I was by caught the way you were able to capture Leia's emotions and thoughts in an equal balance. I love the supportive Han, especially seeing what sort man he was before he became all broken in. ;)

    The flashbacks, pacing, and sharing of canon info were perfect!

    This is a wonderfully moving scene. Thank you for sharing it. =D
  • under the moon

    (#) Stormkpr 2005-06-06 08:06:52 PM

    I enjoyed this and would like to read more. I recently re-watched the original trilogy and I found myself liking the Leia-Han relationship more than I had in the past. And we never do get to hear what Leia thinks about the knowledge of her father's identity or the destruction of her planet, so thank you for filling in these sorely missing pieces.
  • under the moon

    (#) CerasiJ 2006-03-06 04:39:35 PM

    Beautiful!! =)
  • under the moon

    (#) Chelse 2006-04-22 04:56:34 AM

    Well, I don't know anything about Star Wars, I've seen episode 3 once, but that's it. So, I thought it was good for me not knowing anything! I just saw it on the home page, and i decided to read it. Nice job. Loooove Chels
  • under the moon

    (#) BetaReject 2007-01-06 05:18:02 AM

    That was just perfect. Absolutely perfect. Thank you for sharing.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 644476
  • Stories: 40615

Recent Stories