Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Don't Tell Me I'm an Angel

Teenagers Beat the Living Sh*t Outta Me

by Emo_musik_chick 6 Reviews

"Wanna play a game, fag?" he demanded as he grabbed my collar and slugged me painfully across the face.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Drama,Humor,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [V] [X] - Published: 2008/11/20 - Updated: 2009/02/03 - 574 words

Reviews

  • Don't Tell Me I'm an Angel

    (#) God_Reads_Ferards 2008-11-20 11:27:15 AM

    =D

    all that needs to be said, really
  • Don't Tell Me I'm an Angel

    (#) littleblinkingstar 2008-11-20 12:25:10 PM

    i like this... a lot... you definitely have to write more.

    the line: "...or c] that person was me" was great...
  • Don't Tell Me I'm an Angel

    (#) lisa_lou 2008-11-20 05:33:36 PM

    Hey i really like this fic so far, it's awsome!
    Can't wait to read to more.
    Lisa xo
  • Don't Tell Me I'm an Angel

    (#) TrekkieMonster 2008-11-25 02:07:38 PM

    OH. MY. FRERARD.

    I lub it wiff all my famous last words heeeart. It's really amazing, and you should give yourself ALOT more credit. I have one request:

    CUT TO THE X RATED FUN STUFF! por favor.

  • Don't Tell Me I'm an Angel

    (#) Leah270193 2009-01-15 01:45:13 PM

    This was a good start I think I'll read the rest know. You created tension quite well in it and moved it in a nice fast pace so it wasn't too boring. Great job
    xxxLeah
  • Don't Tell Me I'm an Angel

    (#) -NonExistent 2009-02-23 11:49:55 PM

    Oh My God.
    This was awesome!
    I agree with TrekkieMonster - Give yourself WAAAY more credit! [That pun was unintentional, I swear.]
    But yeah, don't totally rush to the X-rated stuff. It needs to develop as a story, right?
    Squeee! I love it, so far. :D
    xx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 633838
  • Stories: 40447

Recent Stories