Categories > Celebrities > Guns n' Roses

But A Little Wouldn't Do It

by littlemissbrownstone 7 Reviews

In which our heroes were inseparable…until they went dancing…

Category: Guns n' Roses - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Drama - Characters:  - Published: 2008/12/05 - Updated: 2008/12/05 - 2242 words - Complete

Reviews

  • But A Little Wouldn't Do It

    (#) DefLeppardess 2008-12-05 07:00:37 PM

    Sad, but I really liked it. Well written, and I'm happy to see another ficcy with Steven in it! You have a way with words. Wish I could write as well as you!

    Author's response

    Thank so much! blush
  • But A Little Wouldn't Do It

    (#) roxy_foxx 2008-12-05 08:23:30 PM

    this was so different! i loved it!
    ur awesome, this is why ur storys always get good reviews and good ratings!

    Author's response

    Thank you dear! =D
  • But A Little Wouldn't Do It

    (#) roxy_foxx 2008-12-05 08:24:37 PM

    oh and i just realized the title
    an excerpt from Mr. Brownstone =) love that song!
  • But A Little Wouldn't Do It

    (#) No_Leaf_Frantic 2008-12-06 05:38:28 AM

    Aww! Poor Stevie and Slash! This was so sad! And really well-written! I do so love your angsty pieces!

    Author's response

    Thanks! Lol, Angst all the way!
  • But A Little Wouldn't Do It

    (#) midnight_moonlight 2008-12-21 04:00:02 AM

    Woah... That was ... incredible. And, for the first time in a while, this was a story that completely held my attention. No getting up for a smoke half way through. No flicking between windows. Just completely and utterly lost myself in it. And that's something special before I must be the world's worst fidgetter! Congratulations on a stunning piece!

    Author's response

    Thankyou so much! You do so make me blush!
  • But A Little Wouldn't Do It

    (#) axlroseiscool 2012-11-03 02:46:14 PM

    I CANT STAND STORIES THAT KEEP MAKING ME FEEL ALL THESE FEELS. I loved this story but it was so fucking sad. :'(
  • But A Little Wouldn't Do It

    (#) therealgloria 2013-12-12 05:27:08 AM

    wow... this was really amazing. different, moving, a little disturbing... i liked it a lot. It made me think. Really moving piece, amazing job!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • Nuts and Bolts
    by maigo (PG-13)

    "It's always after I've gone and done something that will later be deemed stupid by the guys, after ...

    In: Gundam Wing

Site Stats

  • Authors: 651995
  • Stories: 39930

Recent Stories