Categories > Books > Harry Potter > Shades of Gray

Chapter 18: The Crusaders

by Shadow_Rebirth 17 Reviews

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: PG-13 - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2008/12/05 - Updated: 2008/12/06 - 6088 words

Reviews

  • Shades of Gray

    (#) DigiSim 2008-12-05 08:22:21 PM

    Does that last sentence mean Hermione is a mage?
  • Shades of Gray

    (#) swimmerfreek63 2008-12-05 09:51:50 PM

    And so the cliffhangers reign.
    Gives us something to think about until the next chapter, non?
    A magical being who is a year younger than harry that he has met previously. hmmm.
    Or is it a magical being he's met before that's an adult?
    Lovely chapter. Can't wait for more!
    Thank you!
  • Shades of Gray

    (#) Wolfric 2008-12-05 10:26:28 PM

    Great chapter. Thanks for writing. W.
  • Shades of Gray

    (#) Maxtaf 2008-12-05 10:59:16 PM

    Hmmm. Last person he'd expect? What is Vernon Dursley doing there? Or is it Filch, who is a mage and spying on Dumbles?
  • Shades of Gray

    (#) Cateagle 2008-12-05 11:27:17 PM

    Nice cliffie, I'll be interested in seeing who he ran inteo. Meanwhile, this chapter did a great job of setting the War With Voldemort in the context of the greater magical world and it should be quite interesting to see how Harry deals with all the new problems that'll create.
  • Shades of Gray

    (#) DrT 2008-12-06 03:37:47 AM

    H'mm,if it's a student, it should be Luna, who is obviosuly not just a regular wizard. If it's not a student,maybe Dumbledore finally used his brain!

    I wonder of Voldie is claiming now to be mage. . . .
  • Shades of Gray

    (#) Kenmei 2008-12-06 06:10:46 PM

    That's so mean leaving it at a cliff hanger like that. Please update soon.
  • Shades of Gray

    (#) ecorate 2008-12-06 06:27:02 PM

    good chapter but DAM U FOR THE CLIFFE
  • Shades of Gray

    (#) whatareyouevensaying 2008-12-07 11:33:09 PM

    Dumbledore?

    Really enjoyable update this time. I had been wondering how you were going to make Voldemort more of a challenge for Harry, but this more than covers it.

    Looking forward to more.
  • Shades of Gray

    (#) keichan2 2008-12-08 09:57:45 AM

    OK...
    Now, you have to update soon! I mean! Come on! Who is it?

    My first thought was that it was Luna (a year younger, so she is in the right age frame, and when you spoke about Nymphs, I immediately thought about Luna! I can really see her as part or full Nymph!)
    On the other hand, she is certainly not the LAST one Harry would expect... Snape?

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 599411
  • Stories: 40296

Recent Stories