Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Was It a Dream?

It Ruins Them

by asherschick 8 Reviews

"I don't want to wake up into a dream, anymore."

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2008/12/11 - Updated: 2008/12/11 - 2980 words

Reviews

  • Was It a Dream?

    (#) Little-bit-odd 2008-12-11 05:22:55 PM

    Wow, it's so sad, but so good. I love it!!!
    ILY!!!

    Author's response

    Thanks! Hehe, I love you, too!

    < 333
  • Was It a Dream?

    (#) I-love-frank-and-max 2008-12-11 05:37:19 PM

    Wow.....I don't know what to say.

    This story it's written like it actually happened and you were there, it's amazing.

    Your an amazing author.

    Aggie

    Author's response

    Wow, thank you!!! I try to transfer what's on my mind to the page as vividly as I can. I'm glad it works for you.

    < 333
  • Was It a Dream?

    (#) emovampire 2008-12-11 07:43:54 PM

    wow.could you write some more? please?

    it makes it oh so more sad when you're slistening to this





    made me want to cry :(

    fantastic. keep it up :)

    Author's response

    Thank you. I could't really understand what you were listening to that made it more sad (If there's a link or something, I can't see it) but glad you like this.
  • Was It a Dream?

    (#) Nothingatall 2009-01-23 01:04:39 PM

    Amazing as usual. Please don't stop!

    Author's response

    Thanks! I won't!
  • Was It a Dream?

    (#) Kippiing 2009-03-22 06:50:11 PM

    Wow! Maybe Gee could take Jamia's place someday ;]
    Keep writing please! I love this story. It's so unique!

    Author's response

    Hmm, maybe.

    I really do want to write. It's just that I can't. Not just this story, I can't write anything. I'm gonna try, though my brain's stopped creating.

    Anyway, thanks! I'll try 'cause you're encuraging and I really love my story =)
  • Was It a Dream?

    (#) annabel-lee 2011-05-25 06:28:08 AM

    Please update soon!

    Author's response

    It's been really a long time since I've updated this story. But I'm graduating from college in a few weeks so who knows? Maybe I'll get back into this story once I have the time!
  • Was It a Dream?

    (#) KilljoyLiv 2011-06-22 01:59:12 PM

    Are you going to continue this? Cause it's really good and I'm desperate to find out what happens!

    Author's response

    Yep, I am continuing this one. I've finally started writing the next chapter yesterday so I think before the weekend I can get it up!
  • Was It a Dream?

    (#) Crack 2012-04-07 08:17:00 AM

    Yay! Update! Poor Gerard :c

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 633976
  • Stories: 40448

Recent Stories