Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

new york "hi"s, chicago "bye'"s

by killxsmile 9 Reviews

this is only the beginning

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: PG - Genres: Humor,Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2008/12/13 - Updated: 2008/12/14 - 1560 words

Reviews

  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) Luveulongtime 2008-12-14 08:41:42 AM

    dude thats awsome they're soo happpy
    kinda leaves me wondering what he's goina do wrong.
    can't wait 4 the pete baby mamma drama lol
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) xFallxOutxBoyxFanx 2008-12-14 09:28:36 AM

    Very cute, I like how the Gabe chapters are always so mellow, but I agree with Luveulongtime, it makes me wonder whats going go wrong. Can't wait for the drama filled Pete chapter!!

    I didn't listen to FAD yet, even though its killing me, I still want to wait till I have it to put on my zune. But I heard its great! =]
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) doyleangel 2008-12-14 03:06:00 PM

    Ah Gabe...what an adorable tall man he is....mmmm

    A patrick fic? What? that must be posted.....love some 'Trick...he's so adorable
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) easykeys 2008-12-14 03:09:45 PM

    Aw the Gabe chapters are so sweet!

    I loved the goodbyes from each of them, so cute.

    The new album is okay, I havent really listened to it lots, but I like "I dont care" and "What a catch donnie" so far!

    cant wait for more :D

    dondon xo.
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) ---delilah 2008-12-14 04:48:54 PM

    I caught up on my Gabe+Soap.
    so cute.
    the goodbyes were excellent!

    I cant wait for the peteness.
    whats this I hear about a Patty fic?
    I hope so.

    I've only listened to I Don't Care and What A Catch Donnie, but its pretty good.

    Author's response

    Yep. First 2 chapters of the Patrick fic, "Press Play" are up. Enjoy!
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) lil_chica007 2008-12-14 09:43:30 PM

    Aww, puppy! I love how the guys are all acting like she's dying or going on a mission to the moon or something. They'll see her again eventually. But I agree with the other posters, I'm just waiting for something crazy to happen.

    And do I really want to know why Patrick has to stock up on wet wipes?

    Hooray for ATL fic! I too loves me some Gaskarth.

    Author's response

    First 2 chapters of my ATL fic are up. The title is "Lasting Impressions." Hope you check it out.
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) x_slowdown 2008-12-15 01:16:29 AM

    As for FAD, i haven't gone out and bought it yet, but hopefully i'll have it by wednesday?

    that was really cute! (: i liked how rigby was hemmy's sister, it's kind of like they're one big family.
    i'm rambling, but about nothing.

    wheeeeee! oh and i like the idea of this patrick fic! (:

    Author's response

    The first 2 chapters of the Patrick fic are up, under the title "Press Play." I hope you check them out.
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) alex_-nods- 2008-12-17 07:24:42 PM

    yay patrick fic!
    hehe rigby = love
    fad is amazing

    Author's response

    I posted the first 2 chapters of the Patrick fic under the title "Press Play." Hope you like them!
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) burndownthedisco 2009-01-06 10:25:56 PM

    AWW!! again, just finished reading :P lolzerz. by now you must think that im some crazy chick stalking your story. but anyways. i have to say, the gabe version of teh story is my fav so far. rigby sounds adorable :P you have to include a chapter in her head, that would be the best :P cant wait for more!!!!

    Author's response

    lol. i don't think you're some 'crazy chick stalking my story.' i actually REALLY appreciate the feedback. as for a chapter in rigby's POV, expect one (or maybe more than one?) in the future. sadly, i can't get back to writing until next weekend at the earliest, since i have a huge project for my digital imaging class to work on. until then, you can check out the other fics i have up: 'Press Play' (feat. Patrick Stump) and 'Lasting Impressions' (feat. Alex Gaskarth from All Time Low).

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 639337
  • Stories: 40450

Recent Stories