Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > The Savior of the Damned

Tick Tock

by crystalcrash 8 Reviews

Tick tock goes the clock. Time begins to run out for everything... except for love.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Warnings: [V] [?] - Published: 2008/12/16 - Updated: 2008/12/16 - 2688 words

Reviews

  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) demolition_funeral 2008-12-16 03:41:40 AM

    Wow... this s really intense.
    Can't wait for more. =]
    Great job.

    Author's response

    Thanks! Glad you liked it =)
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) ipanicdaily 2008-12-16 05:09:50 PM

    OMG. I just spent the past 3 or so hours catching up on this story; thinking "what the fuck have I been missing for the last year?!"

    it's epic; so original and so amazing.

    I demand more >l

    I love it ^^

    xoxo Tabi

    Author's response

    O_O Wow, thanks so much!
    Haha You shall HAVE more soon! xDD
    Thanks for the review!
    < 333333
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) ipanicdaily 2008-12-16 05:12:09 PM

    oh; I also noticed when reading that it went from first person to third (last 2 chapters are third)

    made me slightly confused but then I laughed xD

    Author's response

    Really glad you like the story, thanks =)

    I feel like such an ass! The chapter before was supposed to be half in 3rd person (when we see Mikey's memories) but not the whole thing! And then I forgot and continued with the 3rd person... hahaha I'll fix that this weekend =)

    Thanks so much for the reviews!! xD
    < 33333
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) sleepyfaerie 2008-12-18 08:17:26 AM

    Bob and Kat - finally!

    Great chapter!

    Author's response

    haha Yeah, FINALLY! xD
    Thanks!
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) aly_ajxxiero 2008-12-24 04:43:37 AM

    GAAAAHHH!!!! GOSH!! Great chapter! seriously! :))

    Happy Holidays! :D

    Author's response

    Thanks Aly!! =)
    Hope you had a great vacation!
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) shyflyhigh 2008-12-29 09:33:09 AM

    that was really good i never thought about time that way as you did in the chapter:)

    update soon plz!!!

    Author's response

    I've been thinking about it a lot lately, especially since the absolute lack of time came into my life haha
    Thanks for the review!
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) bob_fletch 2009-01-16 02:47:57 PM

    hiii
    woow i read this 4 like the 3rd time
    (im sorta grounded)
    but r u gonna right more
    ow btw hope u had a nice x-mas
    bobby
    xoxo

    Author's response

    Sorry about you being grounded! But thanks for reading my story so much, I'm really glad you like it so far xD
    Thanks for the review!
    < 333
  • The Savior of the Damned

    (#) E-JayLovesGerard 2009-02-01 05:16:59 PM

    i really have to say that I LOVE THIS! i read all the chapters in a day and i want more!
    i've fallen in love with this story and i dont want it to end even though i know it has to.... i'll cry when it ends, i know i will. i almost cried when poor Frankie had his soul stolen... and Gerards agony, that was heart breaking!
    thank you so much for this!
    oh and if you kill Gerard or Frank... :) start runnin
    or if you hear a chainsaw outside your window, i suggest you either run screaming or bring them back to life!

    ~>Luv always E-Jay xox

    Author's response

    In one day?! Wow! I'm honored that you'd spend a whole day reading my story haha. Thanks!
    hahaha I've been on the lookout for crazy chainsaw carrying people ever since I saw a terror movie about them... had nightmares for weeks!!
    Don't worry, thats one thing you can be about. Gee and Frank will make it to the end, almost intact =) haha

    Thanks for the review!
    < 333

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 644822
  • Stories: 40675

Recent Stories