Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Unspeakable

If He Dies Before I Wake...

by SuzSpence 7 Reviews

The doctor's verdict on Gerard's condition

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Drama - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2008/12/23 - Updated: 2008/12/24 - 1279 words

Reviews

  • Unspeakable

    (#) canustakemyheart 2008-12-24 03:50:00 AM

    I'm really diggin' this story. You've really built up the suspense here in a believable way. And I think you're doing a good job with the characterization and dialog. I loved the nurse talking to Mikey ... and the news person at the end was spot on.

    =D
  • Unspeakable

    (#) canustakemyheart 2008-12-24 03:52:18 AM

    Ok, you might get two posts on this because ficwad is sucking right now.

    Anyway, here's what I think I said the first time ...

    I'm digging this story. You're doing great with the suspense, characterization and dialog. I loved the nurse talking with Mikey and the news cast at the end was spot on.

    =D
  • Unspeakable

    (#) iwillstakeyourheart 2008-12-24 02:31:54 PM

    canustakemyheart told me I should read this one. I like it. It's nice to see a story with drama, and action and emotion that has nothing to do with "teenagers in love in high school" (yeah - not really into reading that type of stuff!). And of course, I gravitate towards, "the dark side" as well so I love a story where it's very possible that everything does not turn out "ok".

    I like your dialog too.

    Keep it up!

    =)
  • Unspeakable

    (#) disturbedangel6 2008-12-24 10:00:17 PM

    Yay this is so good!
    I love it
    And poor gerard
    Update soonxx
  • Unspeakable

    (#) rocker4lifeSAM 2008-12-25 04:37:06 PM

    sorry i didnt review earlier.
    this story is heading off to a great start i really like it!
    cant wait for you to update it =]
  • Unspeakable

    (#) Sassy 2009-02-01 07:19:07 AM

    Everything feels so real. As I read I'm feeling everything myself - I feel quite drained at the moment.
    Just so good!

    Sas x
  • Unspeakable

    (#) _Amy_Revenge_ 2009-06-04 11:52:15 PM

    I am so hooked on this now... so you better hope it takes me a while to read...or that I don't get hungry and decide to eat you o_O L O L Just kidding XD

    REVENGE

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 643242
  • Stories: 40575

Recent Stories