Categories > Celebrities > Panic! At The Disco > Bushels of Bad Habits

The Last Day

by TheBestFrigginShoes 8 Reviews

Something unexpected happens in the sea.

Category: Panic! At The Disco - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2008/12/30 - Updated: 2008/12/30 - 2651 words

Reviews

  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) PanicAtTheDiscoluvr 2008-12-30 01:10:00 PM

    Omg! I absolutely luv it! this is soo on my favs list but i cant wait to learn what Ryan has to say! hopefully its not like him gng 2 ask Jane 2 marry him or anything. maybe tell her they sent there demo to purevolume -Pete Wentz thing. idk but cannot wait!
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) PanicFOBAcademy26 2008-12-30 01:51:57 PM

    zomg!! she kissed Spencer?! uh oh!!! i wonder what ryan is going to do!! update soon!! like tonight soon!!

    xoxo
    ~kait~
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) alex_-nods- 2008-12-30 08:46:05 PM

    oooo i bet ryan is jealous!
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) lestiie 2008-12-31 01:43:42 PM

    OMFG

    Steph
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) let_it_go 2008-12-31 02:25:41 PM

    omfg.

    Whaaaaaat?!
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) patdfan0702 2009-01-02 03:06:05 AM

    amazing and cute and fun chapter but OHEMGEEE WHAT DOES RYAN HAVE TO TELL HER?! lol update soon please!
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) smilin_tj 2009-01-02 06:42:01 AM

    Oh my goodness!!!!!! No friggin way!!!! What a twist I don't think ANYONE saw that coming! I can't wait to see how nervous Spencer gets as he tells her "let's be friends", and how jealous Ryan is coz we all know he's secretly in love with Steph, and also how pissed off Kate will be as I think she is secretly in love with Spencer! What will happen at the party?!?!? So excited!!! Also I think maybe Ryan has told the teachers about Stephs reading problems? Who else is thinking along the same limes with this one? Oh I'm so friggin anxious!!!!!!! (applauds herself for also not skipping straight to the end of the chapter to find out what happened. What incredible self-control I have! :-D) An absolutely fantastic story and I really can't WAIT to find out what happens!!!!!
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) outxofxstyle 2009-01-03 10:53:52 PM

    I just found your story and I read all of them in one day! They are sooo so amazing! That twist at the end with Spencer was so unexpected! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 608035
  • Stories: 40296

Recent Stories