Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > This Is The Worst Day Ever

Day Two

by easykeys 8 Reviews

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Drama - Characters: Gerard Way - Published: 2009/01/05 - Updated: 2009/01/05 - 1095 words

Reviews

  • This Is The Worst Day Ever

    (#) neve 2009-01-05 03:11:57 PM

    I'm thinking she would run like hell.

    Is it really the last part tomorrow? You always come up with such good ideas for stories.

    Thanks for making me laugh.

    Author's response

    Haha. Yeah it is the last part tomorow unless I have another bad day.

    I dont think I said it very well but this is all stuff that happened to me but I needed to vent and decided to vent in a SOC kinda way haha.

    So when another bad day comes along, you guys get a laugh xD

    thanks for the review

    dondon xo.
  • This Is The Worst Day Ever

    (#) olinda_13 2009-01-05 03:31:52 PM

    i hope that u get a bad day but i dont want you to have a bad day lol if that makes sense

    im havign a bad day my laptop is totally screwed and i might not be able to get on the internet everyday

    i think she fesses up tbh ill be watching out tomorrow for a update =]

    Author's response

    I totally get you! I kinda hope I have a bad day just so I can make you guys laugh lol.

    I hate it when laptops die D:

    Ohhh, let's see if your right?

    Update tomorow after the dentist hopefully. If Im still alive.

    thanks for the review

    dondon xo.
  • This Is The Worst Day Ever

    (#) iwillstakeyourheart 2009-01-05 04:39:30 PM

    Oh I was so laughing at the changing room bit. I was somewhere last week where that was happening and I was thinking about the same thing!

    You should totally turn this into an on-going series. Your humor is spot on.

    =)

    Author's response

    Haha, it happens to us all right?

    Wow thanks. I would maybe turn it into a regular thing but 1. I haven't got enough things to write about yet and 2. I wouldn't want ur hubby thinking I was stealing his ideas (No that I could top his stories anyways)

    thanks for the review :)

    dondon xo.
  • This Is The Worst Day Ever

    (#) canustakemyheart 2009-01-05 06:03:22 PM

    lol

    I loved the survey part ... 'cause you know when you SEE someone with one of those you're thinking don't ask me ... don't look at me ... I'm not interested

    Good luck at the dentist. You know how much I love to go there myself xP

    Author's response

    Oh god I know, I hate them and I was like oh my god Im one of them. Everytim I asked someone I kicked myself for it.

    I always avoid them but they still seem to find me.

    Thankfully the dentist was okay but I was shitting myself (not literally) beforehand.

    thanks for the review

    dondon xo.
  • This Is The Worst Day Ever

    (#) MCArmyWife 2009-01-06 08:42:53 AM

    Oh I hate those survey people. I always am thinking "just avoid eye contact" maybe they won't talk to me. LOL.

    I really enjoyed this chapter! Great work!

    Author's response

    Haha, it felt awful to be one. I was like, if any of these people see me afterwards there gunna beat me up.

    Thanks for reading and taking the time to review :)

    dondon xo.
  • This Is The Worst Day Ever

    (#) iwillstakeyourheart 2009-01-06 05:34:36 PM

    In response to your response ...

    It could just be a "whenever you feel like" story, ya know? And there's no way canustakemyheart would think you're stealing his idea ! You could even skip around in Lindsey's timeline and do what MCArmyWife did and write the counterpart to one of the "moments" canustakemyheart does that includes Lindsey =)

    Well, all I'm saying, is don't rule it out because you're doing a good job with these and you're making everytone laugh!

    Author's response

    Yeah I get you, like when something appropriate comes up. If I do that I really hope he doesn't mind, cause I would hate for anyone to feel as though Im copying. But I take your word for it :)

    If he was okay with me doing that I guess it's worth a try. Thanks so much for reviewing and being so nice about it :)

    dondon xo.

    P.S- Are you ever gunna write anything? After the Kat POV I think you should give it a shot!
  • This Is The Worst Day Ever

    (#) canustakemyheart 2009-01-06 07:55:36 PM

    Yeah ... what she said ^^^^

    lol

    xD

    Author's response

    Okay but only if your positive. I know I sound liek Im over reacting but I really don't want you to feel as though Im intruding on your ideas. I wont be offended y'know lol. Plus Im nervous haha, I have to live up to your story standards, which will be hard!
  • This Is The Worst Day Ever

    (#) canustakemyheart 2009-01-07 09:27:03 PM

    Yeah, I'm positive. Doesn't bother me at all. I encourage people to do what they want =D

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 631057
  • Stories: 40411

Recent Stories