Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Proposal- A multi-author MCR story. PLEASE READ

Proposal- A multi-author MCR story. PLEASE READ

by Reign_Madden 11 Reviews

The title sums it up

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Drama,Fantasy,Humor - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2009/01/06 - Updated: 2009/01/06 - 1040 words

Reviews

  • Proposal- A multi-author MCR story. PLEASE READ

    (#) Rock_chick13 2009-01-06 04:54:27 AM

    Sounds like an excellent idea. There are so many different styles of writing and so many different minds on here who knows what we could get if we combine them. I'M IN! Lol
  • Proposal- A multi-author MCR story. PLEASE READ

    (#) easykeys 2009-01-06 06:02:05 AM

    This is an excellent idea!!

    It's like that word game people play, but much bigger.

    I think this will be a very interesting story and very good.

    I don't mind which option although number 2 sounded easier haha, but I'll go with the flow.

    IM IN!

    dondon xo.
  • Proposal- A multi-author MCR story. PLEASE READ

    (#) HellOnHigh9 2009-01-06 06:04:10 AM

    I'm up for doing this, I've wanted to collaborate with people for a while. We need heaps of people but I'M IN!
  • Proposal- A multi-author MCR story. PLEASE READ

    (#) -GuessWho- 2009-01-06 09:07:24 AM

    This sounds pretty interesting! I can't take part at the moment as I'm pretty busy, but I'd love to keep track of this and maybe take part in another one.
    Peace!
  • Proposal- A multi-author MCR story. PLEASE READ

    (#) XxlovefrankieroxX 2009-01-06 09:40:26 AM

    Woop! This sounds like an amazingly awesome idea and I am so IN! xD I think the second option sounds easiest, but like easy keys I'll go with the flow :]
    Love Rayray xox
  • Proposal- A multi-author MCR story. PLEASE READ

    (#) IeroMyHero 2009-01-06 12:27:09 PM

    Wow, that's an awesome idea. I'd love to do that. And I've wanted to collaborate with people too.

    I like option 2, but either one is fine.
  • Proposal- A multi-author MCR story. PLEASE READ

    (#) neve 2009-01-06 04:03:02 PM

    This sounds like a great idea, not sure if i will be any good at it but i'd like to try. Sounds easier to just e-mail it you but i'm happy to go with the majority.

    I must be mad i have two stories on the go at the mo but the chance to do a group thing sounds fab :)
  • Proposal- A multi-author MCR story. PLEASE READ

    (#) lisa_lou 2009-01-06 04:05:58 PM

    Hey that sounds really awesome, im in.
    And as every one else seems to be saying, option 2 sounds easyest.
    Lisa x
  • Proposal- A multi-author MCR story. PLEASE READ

    (#) canustakemyheart 2009-01-06 08:18:42 PM

    This is a creative idea. Before I say I'm in though (it's hard enough just writing what I do and I've got a pile of work shit this month) I have a question ...

    Do we all collectively decide what the story's going to be about before you write the first chapter? I personally think that if this is going to happen, it definitely shouldn't be a normal story ... we should really get "out there" with it and create a wild piece of fiction, ya know?

    I guess if I did it I'd be into Option 2 as it seems easier. But again, if I say yes, it'd be good to tell me what chapter I'm doing because I have a habit of not checking the box I hooked up to this account as well as not paying attention sometimes. LOL
  • Proposal- A multi-author MCR story. PLEASE READ

    (#) IeroMyHero 2009-01-07 12:51:20 PM

    In response to what canustakemyheart said, I think someone should just start it, and then the rest of the plot, none of us will know. We just write a chapter in addition, sending the story in the direction we wish to send it, and then the next person can change/go along with it the way they'd like. That way, it keeps it exciting...

    Just my opinion, I'm willing to go along with a certain plot as well if that's what everyone else wants.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • To the Rescue
    by DrT (R)

    A Sixth Year Story: Voldemort's Return brings in the International Confederation and a team from the...

    In: Harry Potter

Site Stats

  • Authors: 484503
  • Stories: 40151

Recent Stories