Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Proposal- A multi-author MCR story. PLEASE READ

Few more decisions and we're off

by Reign_Madden 6 Reviews

Couple more things to iron out and we can get started. The sooner the better I think.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Horror,Parody,Sci-fi - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2009/01/12 - Updated: 2009/01/12 - 320 words

Reviews

  • Proposal- A multi-author MCR story. PLEASE READ

    (#) HellOnHigh9 2009-01-12 05:10:51 AM

    I like the untold story of my chemical romance. and the idea to start it just after they finished the black parade is good.

    Umm how about the story starts a few days after the last black parade concert the band are back home in the states after performing the last ever black parade concert in Mexico and everyone has decided to meet up in Los Angeles or New York City for some reason, whoever writes the first chapter decides why and which city they want to work with.

    Anyway thats my suggestion. I can't wait for this to start.

    XO CaT
  • Proposal- A multi-author MCR story. PLEASE READ

    (#) easykeys 2009-01-12 09:43:42 AM

    Ooooo yeah I like those names, like they just finished TBP and there pursuing other little things. That would be good but I would rather not do first chap coz thats too much pressure haha!

    xD

    dondon xo.
  • Proposal- A multi-author MCR story. PLEASE READ

    (#) XxlovefrankieroxX 2009-01-12 10:25:53 AM

    Eeeeeeeeeeeeh I am so excited xD And i like both titles, so I'm game with either :] I like the idea of them just finishing the black parade tour so yeah... generally... I have no suggestions xD
    Cant wait for the story to start ^_^
    Rayray xox
  • Proposal- A multi-author MCR story. PLEASE READ

    (#) IeroMyHero 2009-01-12 01:20:38 PM

    I like "The Untold Story of My Chemical Romance", personally. I think it makes more sense...you know, than referring to them as "Hollywood" stars. We could even just go with calling it "My Chemical Romance". Seriously, though, we can't get very detailed so the title's not too important, if you ask me.

    Um...maybe this starts a couple of months into their hiatus? And they've had some time to relax with their wives, but are still kind of in that nothing-to-write-about state so they decide to take a band vacation to...like, Bermuda or something?

    Or they could just be back in New Joisey(let's pretend no one moved) and it could maybe have to do with just local happenings and the band doesn't really see much of each other until...(insert story here).

    I don't know, I'm not too good at this. But I really don't want to write the first chapter or the last chapter because I would just screw 'em up. Of course, it's still your choice, not mine.

    Gah, I can't wait 'til we begin. It looks like fun.
  • Proposal- A multi-author MCR story. PLEASE READ

    (#) canustakemyheart 2009-01-12 05:00:22 PM

    I'm down for whatever!
  • Proposal- A multi-author MCR story. PLEASE READ

    (#) lisa_lou 2009-01-13 03:14:30 AM

    Im cool were ever the plot goes, but i like the idea of them being on hiatus.
    Also, i really like "The Untold Story of My Chemical Romance" for the title. As you said, it's nice and open so it doesn't matter were the story goes.
    Looking forwad to it!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 640544
  • Stories: 40485

Recent Stories