Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Unspeakable

I need your help to continue this story

by SuzSpence 7 Reviews

This isn't a story chapter, sorry.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres:  - Characters:  - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2009/01/16 - Updated: 2009/01/16 - 276 words

Reviews

  • Unspeakable

    (#) CaroBECKETT 2009-01-16 03:20:28 PM

    Ill help. Me id send Gee a basket. Well for all MCR butmostly Gee. It would have a bunch of jello, cause you can eat jello because you don't need to chew it, and swallowing it is easy, and Jellos awesome. So lots of Jello. A lot of pencils, ebony sketching pencils, and a sketch pad. Id send the guys from MCR candy and stuff, and starkbucks coffee beans ! And id write them a letter going:

    Dearest MCR,

    How's Gerard? You guys better keep us well updated, and all because we are unbelievably worried. Franky, and Ray please tak care of Mikey, Gee, and Bob for us.
    Really I hope everything will eventually be well, and our prayers are with you boys.
    We love you all so very much,
    Please take care.
    You mean the world to us.
    -Carolyn
    P.s. If she weren't already dead, id go shoot her -.-






    Does that work?
  • Unspeakable

    (#) Truest-Blackout 2009-01-16 06:19:16 PM

    Dear My Chemical Romance,

    How's Gee? I am so worried. Take care of him, 'cause . . . You guys saved my life multiple times. My prayers are with you.
    ~Carly
  • Unspeakable

    (#) Truest-Blackout 2009-01-16 06:25:46 PM

    Oops. Forgot the description.

    Okay, here it goes: Hand-sketched picture of a female vampire with jet-black hair wearing a blood-red gown, with a deep red tiara. Wearing black and red diamonds and rubies around her neck. She is lying in a pool of blood, a small cross lying in front of her. Her hair is covering one of her deep emerald eyes. Above the drawing, it says: 'Dearest Wishes, And Vampire Kisses' in curling, old fashioned lettering that is black with a deep red fringe.
    ---
    There.
  • Unspeakable

    (#) ZimmyMCR 2009-01-18 12:16:42 AM

    You could this letter from someone the guys know, like an old frind who they recently met up w/ again after losing contact for a few years; and it could say something like

    We know you guys are doing the best you can to pull Gerard through, we need him, and give thanks to the doctors or something :S


    Zimmy
    -xo
  • Unspeakable

    (#) Chicago-Kid 2009-01-28 07:30:23 AM

    You need something annoyingly teenie now though (sorry to wreck the cool comments above):

    But something written to Mikey

    It'd be like,

    To Mikey,
    I heard about your shooting on the news, and I was OMGing on a new record. I hope you pull through coz you're totally the sexiest man ever! (even hotter than Nick Jonas and Pete Wentz omg!)

    xoxoxoxoxooxxoxoxooxoxxoxoxooxxoxoxooxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxxoxoxooxxoxoxoxooxox

    P..S: I hope you are okay for the concert coming up to Cali, coz I 'll be waiting for you.



    Okay, I would never send that anywhere but here. That would be so embarrassing. Hahaha, but yeah

    Author's response

    Oh man, I was seriously laughing at that. Yeah, you definitely gotta have the teenie ones in there as well as the others.
  • Unspeakable

    (#) _Amy_Revenge_ 2009-06-04 11:58:09 PM

    K, I'm gonna give you a teenie one for Gerard and a little for Mikey... if it's not too late, that is.

    My Dearest Gerard,
    PLEASE DON'T DIE! I really really really hope you pull through. You're such an inspiration to me, and maybe some day you'll let me have your kids? I mean I don't care if you can't talk, I just want one.

    XOXOXOXO
    Amy

    P.S. Mikey.. I LUFF YOU!!!!

    ---------

    K, well maybe that wasn't very teenie..but hopefully you can use it for maybe when Gee wakes up? If he does wake up..cos that would be like, the COOLEST thing EVER!

    REVENGE
  • Unspeakable

    (#) _Amy_Revenge_ 2009-06-05 12:00:47 AM

    My bad I forgot the description!!


    It's a BIG card (the biggest one you can imagine) and its pink with magenta hearts and kissie lips and stuff and on the inside there's a picture of a 15 year old blond with a photoshopped(obviously) body of Gerard and they're in like a wedding dress and tux and its your average "This girl is a serious stalker" card

    XD

    hope that helps

    OH!

    and for the P.S. there's a BIG pair of lips for Mikey L O L

    REVENGE

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 608041
  • Stories: 40296

Recent Stories