Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Blinded in chains

Lies for the liars

by XxlovefrankieroxX 9 Reviews

Franks got a mysterious bruise, and Gee feels he might not be being very truthful.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Published: 2009/01/18 - Updated: 2009/01/18 - 2170 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Blinded in chains

    (#) doyleangel 2009-01-18 10:56:53 AM

    I like this story so far.....i feel bad for Frank...i feel he's getting abused at home...that seems to be the only thing i can think of
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) CaroBECKETT 2009-01-18 11:40:06 AM

    Frankie frankie frankie o.O

    What the hell is up with him?

    Poor Frank.

    Super Gee to the rescue?


    Love this story.
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) Truest-Blackout 2009-01-18 03:49:21 PM

    Poor Frankie. I have a feeling he is has an abusive home.

    I want to know what's gonna happen. Now! I love this story, keep up the good work!

    ~Blackout
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) lilrainforest 2009-01-18 05:56:40 PM

    Omg, I haven't read one of your stories in forever. I miss them. This is good. I'm liking it already.

    Poor Frank though, having to lie aobut all this. It reminds me of my own school.

    More please?

    xoray
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) kitkatpwl 2009-01-18 06:33:00 PM

    hmmm....
    you have a very interesting start for a story here.

    I like that you seem to be branching away from writing a "My Chem" fan fiction, rather, actually creating characters that are simply resembling the members.

    I'm definitely interested to find out what has caused Frank to become so timid, so terrified of the people, and seemingly in particular, males around him. I think I'm in agreement with the idea of some sort of abusive home...perhaps his father? step father?

    Um... critique.
    I would space out your paragraphs, it makes it easier for the readers and allows for easier story flow and reading.

    Be careful of grammar and punctuation as well.

    As I said, you have a great start here and I'm interested to see where you take it. :)
    Update soon!

    Cheers
    Kat

  • Blinded in chains

    (#) kitkatpwl 2009-01-18 06:33:35 PM

    hmmm....
    you have a very interesting start for a story here.

    I like that you seem to be branching away from writing a "My Chem" fan fiction, rather, actually creating characters that are simply resembling the members.

    I'm definitely interested to find out what has caused Frank to become so timid, so terrified of the people, and seemingly in particular, males around him. I think I'm in agreement with the idea of some sort of abusive home...perhaps his father? step father?

    Um... critique.
    I would space out your paragraphs, it makes it easier for the readers and allows for easier story flow and reading.

    Be careful of grammar and punctuation as well.

    As I said, you have a great start here and I'm interested to see where you take it. :)
    Update soon!

    Cheers
    Kat

  • Blinded in chains

    (#) Fantasy_Fairy 2009-01-20 04:23:08 PM

    Is it just guys that Frank's afraid of?
    How could you NOT know you had a bruise? He must get beaten up often..

    Aww, look at Gerard playing the concerned teacher - glad someone is!

    'I was fortunate enough to have a small office attached to my room which had a small desk, mini fridge and coffee machine inside it.' Jesus, are you sure this sint a private school? My teachers would be 'fortunate enough' to have this in their staff room! lol

    Hmm.
    more soon would be good ;)
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) mcr_rox_42495 2009-01-22 06:07:41 PM

    Heyy. Sorry I'm so late at this, but I was busy all week and forgot to check up on this story!

    Anyways, great chapter! I feel sad for poor Frankie... :'( I love how Gerard cares about him! So sweet! :)

    Gonna go read the next chappie now!

    XoX Michelle
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) warwornlipstick 2009-04-01 06:38:41 PM

    This is getting better, I must say :D And I am really enjoying it.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 638484
  • Stories: 40445

Recent Stories