Categories > Celebrities > Panic! At The Disco > Bushels of Bad Habits

Blackout

by TheBestFrigginShoes 15 Reviews

Category: Panic! At The Disco - Rating: PG-13 - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2009/02/04 - Updated: 2009/02/05 - 3355 words

Reviews

  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) cupcakeloserrainbow 2009-02-04 08:51:47 PM

    you update now!!! I love this story, please update!
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) somethingorother 2009-02-04 09:39:18 PM

    Noooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!! I've been dying to find out what it was that he wanted to say to her!

    Yeah, I'm not a huge fan of the rain either. I mean, I like it when I'm inside but when you have to go out in it, I hate it.

    Update as soon as possible! I'm in love with this story!
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) alex_-nods- 2009-02-05 05:28:49 AM

    ahhhhhh!!!!!!!
    YES
    please please please please update soooon!!!
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) PanicFOBAcademy26 2009-02-05 02:16:38 PM

    gaaaaaaaaaaah!!!! TELL US!!!! i wanted to know what it was about!!!!!

    why would she hate him?!?!?!?!?


    tell us! tell us! tell us!!

    please??? >.<

    xoxo
    ~k~
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) Xxmessagemebaby96xX 2009-02-05 03:54:23 PM

    Happy birthday! OMG pleaseeeeeee update! Can't get enough of this story!
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) let_it_go 2009-02-05 07:04:53 PM

    You boob. Cliffhanging us like that.
    Update like, now. We need to know what happens!!

    Ahhhhh!

    =]
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) doyleangel 2009-02-06 11:33:25 AM

    WHAT!!! Oh, you have to update immediatly...and if Ryan doesn't tell her or they get interrupted I'm gonna scream lol..i wanna know...PLEASE update soon!!!
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) lovetah 2009-02-06 12:13:58 PM

    NOOOOO..!!!! i've been waiting for this part forever!! update update update!!!
    ohhh ryan.. and steph.. all alone in her room.. with candles haha
    yeah i do NOT want an interruption when ryan finally tells her!! and please let it be what we've all been waiting for!! lol yeah i can see it it coming, we're all so excited and then he tells her something really stupid and everyone will be like "what??!!!"
    Please update soon! :)
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) honeyeye515 2009-02-06 03:21:54 PM

    omg huge cliffhanger ahhh
    omg i think ryan is going to tell her some thing about school idk ( maybe he told a teacher about her learning disability ) or what is he tells her that he likes her or something who knows
    cant wait for next update......!!!! : )
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) ash360 2009-02-06 08:08:33 PM

    happy birthday, mines was on the 5th lol. this was really good, please post soon, i wanna know what ryan has to say.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 601318
  • Stories: 40300

Recent Stories