Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

but i really, really, really don't like you

by killxsmile 11 Reviews

Soap's dealing with the drama.

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: R - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2009/02/04 - Updated: 2009/02/05 - 1148 words

Reviews

  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) alex_-nods- 2009-02-05 04:41:27 AM

    awww poor soap...

    haha yes it was very warm in fiji

    and im not going believers never die BUT i am going to their show in sydney :D

  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) xFallxOutxBoyxFanx 2009-02-05 04:30:30 PM

    Awww... even though what Pete did was bad, maybe she can learn to forgive? or to at least talk to him about it, I hate silences!

    Im going to the BND tour! I also get to meet FOB at the show! Super excited for that lol. =]]
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) Naothemagnificent 2009-02-05 09:45:16 PM

    Love it. Pete and Soap are made for each other, so they need to kiss and make up. After Pete gets a knee or two to the crotch.

    I'm going to the BND tour. But, I highly doubt you'll see or hear of me. San Jose concert ftw. >.<
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) easykeys 2009-02-06 12:36:07 AM

    that letter was actually amazing. and her reply should of been posted. silly soap.

    i loved it! what more can i say

    :]

    Author's response

    Thank you. Writing that blog entry was incrediby difficult, but it's one of my favorite parts of this story.
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) doyleangel 2009-02-06 11:10:44 AM

    YEAH FOR AN UPDATE!!!!! Poor Pete and poor Soap. That was an awesome letter he wrote to her...at least he's trying...and she's admitting that she still loves him.
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) Tissamy 2009-02-07 11:46:50 AM

    Aww I want Pete and Soap to kiss and make up... sort of.

    I loved the blog entry times a million. I wish she woulda posted her reply=/

  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) rawrlittledino 2009-02-08 07:02:41 AM

    I'm sure I remember you... I mean remember you as in you're one of the old 2006 ficwadians?
    I think.
    Maybe I'm imagining things.
    Anyway, I just read this story from start to finish, as I only just returned to ficwad...
    Awesome. Simply.

    Author's response

    Yep. I'm one of the old ficwadians of '06. I remember reading your fic 'I don't think you're my drug' a while back. Twas good stuff. Anywho, thanks for stopping by and commenting. It's highly appreciated ;)
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) Caffrin 2009-02-09 11:54:59 AM

    So I'm new to ficwad, and it's taken me a week to finish your story. It's by far the best fic I read here. I can't wait to see what happens next ^^
    And I'm going to the Believers Never Die Part Deux tour, only in New York. Should be amazing :D
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) tonytay113 2009-02-09 05:47:34 PM

    god.
    okay, so i was never really into this fanfic stuff, but i'm a huge fan of fob and cobra, so i thought these might be interesting. yours is like the third one ive read, and honestly, I LOVE YOU!

    no kidding, you're a genius.
    wow.
    i started last night, and i've read everything so far. PLEASE UPDATE! i'm dying to know what happens next.


    p.s. you're an amazing author.

    p.p.s. i'm going to BND2 in rosemont,
    may 9th, can't wait!!
    :)

    Author's response

    I'm going to the 5/9 show too.
    Maybe I'll see you there. lol.
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) pyrotechnicist 2009-02-16 04:21:25 PM

    i should be going but im not =(
    i totally was silly and bought soundwave tickets and then FOB comes out and is like okay we''lll have a concert the night before.

    so if i went my schedule would look like this
    friday 8.00pm-1.00pm - FOB
    saturday 10am-1.00pm - Soundwave
    sunday 6:30am - move to melbourne (across the country)
    monday-friday - start university

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 483061
  • Stories: 40157

Recent Stories