Categories > Celebrities > Panic! At The Disco > Bushels of Bad Habits

Shelf stacker at Wal-Mart?

by TheBestFrigginShoes 13 Reviews

Category: Panic! At The Disco - Rating: PG-13 - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2009/02/10 - Updated: 2009/02/10 - 2671 words

Reviews

  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) doyleangel 2009-02-10 01:46:22 PM

    Lol sorry for scaring you with the reviews lol....i just really didn't want them to get interuppted this time. and then when the chapter started and he had already told her, i was like...oh no are we still not gonna know? I was hoping he would admit feelings for Steph, but that would just make things easy wouldn't it? Lol...hope you update soon!!!!
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) silver_stripes 2009-02-10 04:29:59 PM

    Yay! You updated. That last cliffhanger was horrible! Cookies & ice cream for updates. :)
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) Xxmessagemebaby96xX 2009-02-10 05:51:21 PM

    Haha u finally wrote more thanks! Please no more cliffhangers! I will eternally love u if u write soon :) is that enough lurrrrrv for ya? LOL
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) patdfan0702 2009-02-10 06:46:37 PM

    YAY!!! U UPDATED!

    u kno what that means??

    http://aboutserendipity.com/blog/wp-content/uploads/2008/03/cupcakes_cookies.jpg

    CUPCAKES AND COOKIES!

    lol ah-dorable chap! haha! now update soon pwease??
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) somethingorother 2009-02-11 11:40:52 AM

    The definately was surprising. Poor Steph!

    Oooo! No boys seem to have called her! Maybe he has a thing for her??

    Update soon!!!
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) Mrs_Stump221 2009-02-11 04:36:53 PM

    Awww, man. haha i really hope you updatesoon i love this story to pieces!

    http://www.bfeedme.com/wp-content/uploads/2006/11/iced-pumpkin-cookies-recipe-11-30-2006.jpg

    cookies and coffee for you
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) alex_-nods- 2009-02-13 08:17:10 AM

    i was like kinda half expecting it half hope like hell he would tell steph he liked her haha
    great update!
    please
    update
    soon!!!!
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) PanicAtTheDiscoluvr 2009-02-14 01:51:14 PM

    ahha! soo u should update soon and HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY! =D
    xoxo
    ~Ali~
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) xpurplediamondsx 2009-02-15 02:01:30 PM

    new reader!!

    Hey i'm Amanda. :]

    That scene was definitly misleading... aww i thought that Ryan was gonna tell Stephanie that he liked her.. oh well.. you can't always get what you want i guess. haha.. and it's a good thing that Ryan told Mrs. Fitzergeld about Stephanie's dyslexia.. if that's how you spell it.. haha.. he would obviously miss her if she would've been expelled.. i hope that the kids at school don't make fun of her because of her trouble with reading and writing.. and when is Stephanie gonna beak up with poor ol' Spencer?.. poor kid.. and yeah.. why haven't any of the kids that have asked Ryan for Stephanie's number called her yet?? hmm.. maybe because he didn't give them her number because he likes her and doesn't want anybody else to have her.. yeah i think that's why! haha :} add more soon!!! :)
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) xpurplediamondsx 2009-02-15 02:02:08 PM

    new reader!!

    Hey i'm Amanda. :]

    That scene was definitly misleading... aww i thought that Ryan was gonna tell Stephanie that he liked her.. oh well.. you can't always get what you want i guess. haha.. and it's a good thing that Ryan told Mrs. Fitzergeld about Stephanie's dyslexia.. if that's how you spell it.. haha.. he would obviously miss her if she would've been expelled.. i hope that the kids at school don't make fun of her because of her trouble with reading and writing.. and when is Stephanie gonna beak up with poor ol' Spencer?.. poor kid.. and yeah.. why haven't any of the kids that have asked Ryan for Stephanie's number called her yet?? hmm.. maybe because he didn't give them her number because he likes her and doesn't want anybody else to have her.. yeah i think that's why! haha :} add more soon!!! :)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 482486
  • Stories: 40156

Recent Stories