Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > 1991

I Wish I Could Tell You Everything

by wheresyourheart 11 Reviews

But I don't think you'd believe me.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG - Genres: Drama,Fantasy,Humor - Characters: Gerard Way - Warnings: [!!!] [?] - Published: 2009/02/11 - Updated: 2009/02/15 - 831 words

Reviews

  • 1991

    (#) disturbedangel6 2009-02-11 01:01:15 PM

    Nyc means new york city right? :S
    Okies then post it soon!

    Author's response

    yessiree!
    I love nyc
  • 1991

    (#) lovetheflames 2009-02-11 01:20:09 PM

    Hey girl!! i hope continue this history becauses is very good!! i love it... really, by the way im isabel from venezuela... well just want you to know it, i star to readi this by my cel, but now i can´t, dont know what happen with the internet of it...
    well anyway excuses my englisth suck!!! :s

    Author's response

    haha that's alright if your english sucks, I understand it! that's cool that you're from venezuela
  • 1991

    (#) doyleangel 2009-02-12 12:02:21 PM

    new reader here..i hope you're able to update soon....i love this story, it's so good..

    NYC huh? Fun place. I went to Angels and Kings when I was there last time and Patrick Stump was there...i kinda had a fangirl moment in my head lol.

    Author's response

    haha I don't blame your for the fangirl moment. I was that way seeing frank iero... I swore to myself it wouldn't go so far. haha XD
  • 1991

    (#) disturbedangel6 2009-02-15 04:18:54 AM

    Ok... idk why my review is here coz I never read this chpater
    Anyway
    WHY DO YOU HAVE TO BE SO MEAN AND LEAVE IT AT A CLIFF HANGER???
    ><
    Now I'll be at art school going omgomgomgomgomg...
    Lol
    Update soonxx

    Author's response

    you're reviews probably there because you reviewed the authors note, and instead of making a new chapter I just pasted it into the authors note thing.
  • 1991

    (#) princessofthedark 2009-02-15 05:31:24 AM

    what an update!!!
    dam the cliffhanger... update soon I need to know what happens!!
  • 1991

    (#) Fantasy_Fairy 2009-02-15 11:25:07 AM

    I cant belive you left it on a cliffhanger!!
    Yeah, of course Gerard would be weirded out. No-oe ever actually expects you to tell them that you're from the future - it's a figure of speech!
    But yeah,cant wait to see what happens next! :D

    Author's response

    the wierd thing is, I didn't do the cliffhanger purposefully... I just got bored of writing and stopped it there. hah
  • 1991

    (#) madzMCRMY 2009-02-15 02:53:24 PM

    aaah cliffhanger!
    i can't wait to see how gerard reacts.

    update soon, please :D
  • 1991

    (#) ierosahero 2009-02-15 05:17:33 PM

    oh wow! I'm a new reader, just spent an hour reading what you have so far of this story and its absolutely amazing! I've never read a story like it, which makes it all the more interesting. I'm excited to see where it will go...
    update soon!
    ps. hope you had a good time in nyc :)
  • 1991

    (#) doyleangel 2009-02-16 09:41:30 AM

    Dang cliffhangers. i really hope that if "amanda" does tell gerard the truth that he does believe her, cause i love them together and i don't want him to think she's crazy and wierd
  • 1991

    (#) GhostInTheSnow_X 2009-02-17 12:44:03 AM

    Ohh love your story :)
    Please update, its going on my favourites and alerts.

    Author's response

    thanks for favoriting me !
    :D

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 607335
  • Stories: 40293

Recent Stories