Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Gerard Way's Diary 2: At My World's End.

Chapter Three: February - The things you do for - er - love?

by padfoot_001 9 Reviews

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Drama,Humor,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2009/02/13 - Updated: 2009/02/13 - 15424 words

Reviews

  • Gerard Way's Diary 2: At My World's End.

    (#) HellOnHigh9 2009-02-13 05:51:16 AM

    finally an update loveed every minute.

    POST MORE SOON!

    XO CaT
  • Gerard Way's Diary 2: At My World's End.

    (#) Fantasy_Fairy 2009-02-13 02:22:55 PM

    I nearly dies when i realised you had updated!!!! It was amazing!
    Poor Gerard, he's so paranoid..but it does provide some pretty good entertainment.
    God, why do Bert and Quinn have to feed on Gerard's insecurities like that?!
    Not friendly at all.
    I love Mikey and Alicia's relationship - they seem to fit really well together. When Mikey hid the Valentines cards, i thought it was because he was jealous, but he's just a really good brother!
    Aww.
    I wonder who that mysterious jogger is...Do him Frank actually know eachother, or is it all in Gerard's head? [I wouldnt be surprised].
    Although that was a nasty trick played on him.

    Great update, more soon! :D
  • Gerard Way's Diary 2: At My World's End.

    (#) Emo_musik_chick 2009-02-13 03:27:53 PM

    ...When you get your own stand-up show on Comedy Central, please e-mail me.

    I've never read a funnier fanfic in my LIFE than this one and its predecessor [and I read a lot of fanfiction]. Ever. As I was reading this, I started making a mental list of particular lines I'd need to quote in my review to tell you how funny they were, but there ended up being so many that I couldn't.
    I did, however, want to tell you how much I loved Mikey and Alicia. Alicia seems like such a sweetheart, and Mikey's as adorable in this as he is in real life. =]
    But Frankie and Gee are definitely the bestest. I love the relationship the two have- it's beautiful. And I feel Frankie's pain, my parents are both sorta getting into their first relationships since their split, which I have to admit hurts a bit. Therefore I really identified with and related to him in that last bit. So thanks- you made me feel a little better about that situation in my life.

    I adore this story!
    Exx-oh times infiniti, Albi
  • Gerard Way's Diary 2: At My World's End.

    (#) hashbrown 2009-02-14 05:04:09 PM

    i loved the update and thats all i can say, cause i dont know what to say that can explain the awesomeness of this story :P lol
  • Gerard Way's Diary 2: At My World's End.

    (#) coolio46 2009-02-14 07:46:51 PM

    it definitely made my day! haha it was goooood

    can't wait for more, seriously i can't wait
  • Gerard Way's Diary 2: At My World's End.

    (#) littlepunkrocker13 2009-02-16 06:52:54 PM

    Ahhh I lovved itt!!!!
    this chapter was amazing!
    update soon please, I love this story so much:)
  • Gerard Way's Diary 2: At My World's End.

    (#) warwornlipstick 2009-02-18 07:07:10 AM

    Hmm, well this chapter really did make my day. I loved this one. But bad Mikey! Hiding Gerard's presents and cards and stuff he got! At least he had a reason, though. And Gerard and Mikey going to Alicia's cycling or whatever you call it class with her and passing out, that part was hilarious. Actually, the whole chapter was hilarious.

    Awesome update!
    More soon?
    :D
  • Gerard Way's Diary 2: At My World's End.

    (#) Faeore 2009-02-20 09:10:56 PM

    El-oh-el. Yeah. I love this story so much!!! It made my day. Again, el-oh-el.

    Yay! More soon?

    xoxo

    X♥X
  • Gerard Way's Diary 2: At My World's End.

    (#) cup-full-of-blood 2011-02-04 06:50:44 PM

    this is soo cute, it made me smile so much i love how you write :)
    i know it's late and all but will you be carrying on? need more frerard action lol and it is just a great story i can't get enough lol

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 610459
  • Stories: 40308

Recent Stories