Categories > Books > Harry Potter

Career Counseling

by loralee1 13 Reviews

Post DH, All Hogwarts students must attend career counseling

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: G - Genres: Humor - Characters:  - Published: 2009/02/16 - Updated: 2009/02/16 - 905 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Career Counseling

    (#) glrasshopper 2009-02-16 11:18:40 AM

    With a name like Albus Severus, I don't blame him.
  • Career Counseling

    (#) DrT 2009-02-16 01:25:50 PM

    I'm surprised the kid waited until his 5th year to consider going postal
  • Career Counseling

    (#) jabarber69 2009-02-16 03:19:47 PM

    Hey I tried to do a one word review I put down the world "Funny!" but ficwad came back and said it wasnt accepting one world reviews, can you beleive that! oh well Funny! there I said it, so sue me, or better yet have anne hathaway or kate beckinsale come over with a pair of handcuffs or whip crea....
  • Career Counseling

    (#) mwinter 2009-02-16 03:37:31 PM

    LMAO. Great serves Harry right first for marring Ginny then name his son after the great manipulator and the greasiest git in history of Hogwarts.
  • Career Counseling

    (#) erik 2009-02-16 05:09:10 PM

    A great twist, well written, with it being Harry's kid, but who was the Headmaster?
  • Career Counseling

    (#) michaeljohn 2009-02-16 05:22:50 PM

    Very funny oneshot. Keep them coming and thank you.
  • Career Counseling

    (#) Cateagle 2009-02-16 07:53:31 PM

    snicker Oh, that has great potential and I can see it happening. Heck, I could almost see harry encouraging it so he could 'arrange' some good one-on-one time with his son without his wife's "meddling". I'm rather convinced that this kid's name wasn't selected by Harry (I tend to agree with the fanfic i read that suggested that Percy named the poor boy when Harry wasn't able to get back from an assignmnet in time; that does sound like a name Percy would hang on an innocent child). I could see further one-shot sequels to this.
  • Career Counseling

    (#) Aelfwine 2009-02-17 07:26:02 PM

    Cute!

    I definitely can't blame Albus Severus for this, whether it's a joke or not. ;-)
  • Career Counseling

    (#) laraq 2009-02-22 05:59:24 PM

    A very imaginative one shot. Full of possibilities.
  • Career Counseling

    (#) witowsmp 2009-04-20 09:14:45 PM

    Very entertaining fic. How could someone named Albus Severus not go dark?

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • Why He Hates
    by Lourdes (R)

    Inuyasha's heart is far more complex than the others think, though he wishes it wasn't. The inner wo...

    In: Inuyasha

Site Stats

  • Authors: 600889
  • Stories: 40300

Recent Stories